Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

White's Nursery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Nurseries & Gardening|Auburndale, FL 33868

3305 Co Rd 557A, Auburndale, FL 33868

(863) 984-2238

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Home Services

4500 W Kelly Park Rd

(407) 886-7110

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Nurseries & Gardening

81 Roger Williams Rd

(407) 889-3500
5.0
(1) · Nurseries & Gardening

6302 Green Rd

(863) 859-5060
5.0
(4) · Home Services

0909

(863) 858-2211

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Nurseries & Gardening

10548 Singletary Rd

(352) 521-3571

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Nurseries & Gardening

1231 E Magnolia St

(863) 802-0001
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
12 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa Permenter on Facebook

3 years ago

09/15/2018, 13:54 PM
Loved the variety of veggie plants that were available and Marlayne was so helpful in helping select plants and providing info on their care. I will be back! Thank you!
ChoiceOne Frank on Facebook

3 years ago

08/16/2018, 07:32 AM
Best place to get all your veggies and owners are super friendly and helpful
Jeanie Gann Allen on Facebook

3 years ago

04/29/2018, 15:28 PM
Loved being able to find such a variety of Home Grown plants. Very knowledgeable on maintaining my newbies for a successful growth duration.� Definitely will be returning for future additions to my gardening and Tropical Oasis. Thank you Whites Nursery.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Susan Gann on Facebook

5 years ago

12/30/2016, 15:17 PM
Business Response:

Thank you Susan.

John Markham Akin on Facebook

5 years ago

12/13/2016, 12:03 PM
Marlayne and hubby are great people doing incredible things for our gardening industry as well as homeowners seeking great products for their gardens. John at Urban Gardens Florida
Business Response:

Thank you John. Enjoy our exchange of "garden speak " each time you visit!. Marlayne.

Lynn Love on Facebook

5 years ago

11/07/2016, 05:50 AM
I am starting a garden & am certain that I have 2 brown thumbs. However, Marlayne & Dick are so willing to share ideas & infomation to be supportive of novice gardeners. The nursery has SO many plants & it is refreshing to have professionals to guide you in the right direction so you can make a good choice as to what needs to be planted now & how to care for it. I feel that with someone to answer my questions & provide emotional support I will have a much better chance of being successful with my gardening project. I definitely have White's Nursery on speed dial!
Business Response:

Thank you Lynn! Enjoyed our time with you and glad to help and share info.

Carol Bilbrey on Facebook

5 years ago

09/14/2016, 03:26 AM
Great, local plant nursery. Excellent quality and knowledgeable, friendly staff! Almost 40 years in business - a rarity!
Business Response:

Thank you for your review! Love it !

Kenny J. Akers on Facebook

5 years ago

09/12/2016, 01:37 AM
Business Response:

Thank you

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.