Logo White
Watch Demo

White the Art of Hair Jupiter

Own this business?
4.8
17 reviews
|Beauty|Jupiter, FL 33477

351 S, US-1, Jupiter, FL 33477

(561) 727-0044

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

WHITE The Art of Hair is dedicated to bringing the client the latest techniques and trends and personalizing them to the individual's age and lifestyle. We are committed to offering only the best products and services while providing a very pampered and luxurious experience. By appointment only.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
17 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 13 Reviews4.7Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Janice c. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

06/10/2013, 03:40 AM
I will definitely return!!
I have gone to Danita for several months and have most often been able to have her do my hair, whether it be a color and/or a cut. She listens to me when I describe what services I am needing, and then gives great suggestions. And I have always been pleased with the results. I have recommended her to several of my friends. She is wonderful to just have a chat with and I am happy to have found my new hair home.
laurie c. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

05/17/2012, 07:00 AM
Best hair cut in the area!
As an "insider" into the hair salon industry, I'm a strong believer that you get what you pay for. Why would a top-notch stylist work in a cheap salon? They wouldn't. I've been to countless salons in Florida and I'm usually unimpressed. They can't seem to get the "Jersey" out of the NJ-trained stylists. Bad frosted hair and thick bangs are apparently still trendy to some. I have awful, frizzy, thin, Dry, damaged, over treated hair. I was dying my hair blond to hide the grays and wanted to go to my more natural warm brown color. I made an appointment with Danita and I AM THRILLED with what she did!!! You should see me today - a rich dark brunette with silky, shiny h
...  more>>
Sheila C. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

08/27/2011, 05:48 AM
Always the best results...
The salon is beautiful, a nice mellow atmosphere, tastefully done. second, the receptionist is super friendly, somewhat rare these days in my experience. EVERYONE in the salon is super friendly, it wasn't intimidating at all, sometimes salons can be too trendy for their own good. third, when it comes to color. i went in with salt & pepper, shoulder length hair, some black low-lights in it, a real mess. i left with a super cute, BLONDE 'do. my hair is stunning, i didn't think it was possible. whoo-hoo! i will be a loyal client for as long as i'm in Indianapolis!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
jeff S. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

03/07/2011, 02:57 AM
Hair Extensions by Pro Extensions
I personally prefer http://www.Proextensions.com to hair dreams for great hair extensions. Pro extensions are very easy to install and fun to wear. Hair dreams requires bonding. I prefer to just clip and go. It's much less expensive and much easier.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.