Logo White
Watch Demo

White Rabbit Escapades

Own this business?
5.0
6 reviews
|Hospitality|Brentwood, Tennessee 37027

Greater Nashville Area, Brentwood, Tennessee 37027

(615) 562-6812

http://www.whiterabbitescapades.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

White Rabbit Escapades is the perfect solution for bringing a smile to your little one's faces! With over 15 years experience, we specialize in mobile themed children's birthday parties and events. Each of our packages has been handcrafted and created to help take the stress out of the party for busy moms and dads! There's nothing "ordinary" here! Our parties bring "extraordinary" beauty and fun to your kids' special days. We're here to help make birthdays and celebrations simple and memorable! And entertain them for no other reason than to throw a party! They get dressed up in costumes and participate in activities that match our themes! Choose from our exciting & popular themes: Princess/F

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Rachel Vaughn on Facebook

    4 years ago

    12/15/2015, 00:43 AM
    Beautiful Scenes & Props! Great Idea for Any Party!
    Business Response:

    Thanks so much Rachel!

    Thania P Lara on Facebook

    5 years ago

    01/02/2015, 00:06 AM
    Business Response:

    Thank you! ;)

    Karla Pulokas on Facebook

    5 years ago

    12/30/2014, 01:04 AM
    White Rabbit Escapades came to my church's Merry Music City Christmas and provided a beautiful Anna, Elsa and Frozen backdrop and professional photos to download for free! I messaged them for a higher quality digital image of my family than what was on facebook and they emailed one to me right away! Very professional and courteous. I have 3 small kids and will definitely be using this company for future birthday parties.
    Business Response:

    Thanks Karla! It was our pleasure and a blessing to be part of such a wonderful event! We'll look forward to hosting a party or three for your beautiful family!! I hope you'll enjoy your photo for many years to come!

    Featured content
    Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

    Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

    Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It
    9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels

    9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels

    9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels
    Debbie Locke on Facebook

    5 years ago

    12/14/2014, 00:57 AM
    This is a very talented lady that has a lot of compassion and enjoys capturing the special moments thru a camera lens. Please reach out other for a wonderful theme party experience !!
    Business Response:

    Thank you Ms. Debbie! It was so much fun doing the event!

    Jenny Spicer on Facebook

    5 years ago

    12/12/2014, 00:03 AM
    Awesome job at A Merry Music City Christmas... last night when I was tucking in my 3 year old daughter Liza, she whispered "Elsa and Anna said I was a princess too" you made her Christmas!
    Business Response:

    Oh Thank you Jenny! You just made MY night...how sweet is that!!! So happy you and your family could join the fun! It was my pleasure helping out with the event this year! Merry Christmas!!

    Debbie Harrell on Facebook

    5 years ago

    12/03/2014, 00:32 AM
    The Frozen party pictured was for my daughter. The girls absolutely loved the party. The backdrops and twinkling lights made them feel as if they were actually in a winter wonderland. The costumes were fantastic and made every girl feel like a princess! My daughter can't wait for her next White Rabbit party!
    Business Response:

    Thanks Debbie! It was so much fun hosting Faith's party and putting smiles on the girl's faces! I'll look forward to helping you in the future!

    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.