Logo White
Watch Demo

White Oak Family Wellness

Own this business?
5.0
67 reviews
|Wellness|St. Charles, IL 60174

409 Illinois Ave #1C, #1C, St. Charles, IL 60174

(630) 442-0057

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Ann-marie Radecki, L.ac.
5.0
(8) · Wellness

1540 Marsh St #140

(805) 471-3979

1 person is looking at this business

The Sacred Healing Room
5.0
(23) · Wellness

238 S Main St

(619) 456-3797
Burnsville Family Chiropractic
5.0
(16) · Wellness

13786 Frontier Ct Ste 100

(952) 891-1955

1 person is looking at this business

About

We are a chiropractic, acupuncture and nutrition clinic with specialized training in functional rehab, pediatric chiropractic and maternal wellness.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
67 reviews
566
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 53 Reviews5.0Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rebecca Willaert on Facebook

5 months ago

05/09/2019, 02:30 AM
My whole family and I have been going to White Oak since it opened. Dr. Gamble and Dr. Shah are such genuine, wonderful people. They consistently go above and beyond to make sure you’re given devoted time and care. My family and I love them so much, and we are so grateful to have found them!
Carolyn Rehak on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2018, 09:45 AM
I have seen both Dr. Gamble and Dr. Shah over the past three years. Dr. Gamble helped me recover from a knee injury from running, and Dr. Shah has helped me during both of my pregnancies. Dr. Shah also helped my daughter when she was 3-4 months old with her torticollis, helping her reach her milestones on time. I cannot speak highly enough of both doctors!
Lauren Reineking on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2018, 10:13 AM
Dr. Shah is the absolute best! She provided instant relief and long term healing during my pregnancy.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Nicole Zabel on Facebook

2 years ago

06/21/2017, 06:18 AM
Dr. Shah assisted our family when we determined our baby was breech at 36 weeks. We had a great experience - she is incredibly professional, thorough and also a very kind person. She fit us in for a last-minute emergency appointment which showed her flexibility. Their office is also very nice and comfortable. I think you will find that the treatment you receive will be very helpful like it was for me.
Debra Scott Anderson on Facebook

3 years ago

01/12/2017, 14:29 PM
Dr. Gamble was awesome! This was the first time I have ever been to a chiropractor. He took the time to get all medical history and assessments. I felt very comfortable from beginning to end.
TammyDc on Merchant Circle

3 years ago

04/26/2016, 11:45 AM
Dr Gamble took great time and attention with my traveling patient who needed care on the road- she was treated as a special guest, not a one shot visitor and I sincerely appreciate it!
Thank you White Oak Wellness
Mac Willaert on Facebook

4 years ago

03/17/2016, 08:24 AM
Both doctors are friendly, personable, and above all, REALLY good at their jobs. I got great feedback and advice on problems I never would've thought to ask a chiropractor for. I'll never go anywhere else!
Cindee Bammer on Facebook

4 years ago

01/01/2016, 09:49 AM
I love both Dr. Gamble and Dr. Shah! I highly recommend either one!!!
Sean Gamble on Facebook

5 years ago

03/21/2015, 18:29 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.