Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

White Lotus Day Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
45 reviews
|Day Spas|Dana Point, CA 92629

24582 Del Prado Ave, Ste f, Dana Point, CA 92629

(949) 496-2977

https://www.whitelotusdayspa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(9) · Wellness

24691 Del Prado Ave #100

(949) 240-4499
5.0
(4) · Day Spas

3561 Lexington Ave

(626) 279-1679

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Day Spas

407 N Twin Oaks Valley Rd

(760) 591-7600

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Day Spas

319 N San Dimas Ave E

(909) 394-9444
5.0
(1) · Wellness

1187 St George Dr

(626) 914-5109
5.0
(1) · Wellness

200 Newport Center Dr Suite 100

(949) 644-6672
About

White Lotus Day Spa

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
45 reviews
532
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 21 Reviews4.6Google
  • 19 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 1 Review4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Taylor Davy on Facebook

9 months ago

07/04/2020, 06:35 AM
Treatment was amazing, I slept like a baby afterwards after a stressful week. Being unemployed in a pandemic is hard enough but it was totally worth the splurge. Joann and Jude are lovely, I can't wait to come back once I start working again!
Melissa Idelson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/03/2019, 02:40 AM
All the staff and services were great
Julie Brooks on Facebook

3 years ago

01/25/2018, 15:32 PM
I purchased a buy one get one half off massage in November. I had my first 90 minute massage with Molly in November. She did a fantastic job, left me relaxed and refreshed. I came back for my second 90 minute massage yesterday (Jan 24th), i chose to have Molly do my massage again. She’s really amazing...focusing on where i needed attention leaving me relaxed and refreshed. The staff are all very welcoming and i just love the refreshing/calming smell when i walk in.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Tina Morey on Facebook

3 years ago

01/23/2018, 03:39 AM
Great service and everybody is super nice! Thanks Joanne for accommodating me last minute. Awesome facial and massage Cathy. I'll be back again!!!
Bridget Willard on Facebook

4 years ago

09/20/2017, 10:23 AM
I've been twice. Tanya and Leah were gentle and left me relaxed. Having Chronic Fatigue Syndrome I was a bit worried about massage. I quickly bought the membership.
Tammy Brown-Rix on Facebook

5 years ago

10/01/2016, 19:42 PM
You must go try out white lotus day spa! Best experience ever!
Kim Skandalis Griffin on Facebook

5 years ago

05/13/2016, 11:33 AM
Best massage in years! Will be returning for a facial!
Amelia Aune on Facebook

6 years ago

08/25/2015, 08:58 AM
Jeff Trice on Facebook

6 years ago

07/29/2015, 11:15 AM
We will become members. Robbin was awesome...I'm so chillaxed right now.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.