Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

White Knuckle Racing,LLC

Claimed
4.9
64 reviews
|Motorcycle Repair|New Castle, DE 19720 United States

729 Grantham Ln building 2, New Castle, DE 19720 United States

(302) 602-5189

https://whiteknuckleracingllc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Motorcycle Repair

1255 N Reading Rd

(717) 336-3934
4.9
(58) · Automotive

2014 E Clementine St

(267) 639-5408
4.9
(10) · Motorcycle Repair

543 Main St

(302) 674-3199
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
64 reviews
548
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
David E. review for White Knuckle Racing,LLC
David E. on BirdEye

a year ago

01/12/2021, 07:24 AM
D. Evans ....... 5 Stars , not enough !!! Mojo , had quite a few issues , not many are willing to except the challenge and go behind someone else's work ... The White Knuckle Team put the work in and got Mojo running like she never ran before . This shop is dedicated to being the best and it shows !!!!! Well Worth The Trip From Lancaster P.A. to Old New Castle De .
Shaun N Kristie review for White Knuckle Racing,LLC
Shaun N Kristie on Facebook

a year ago

01/10/2021, 03:02 AM
Good service . They really know motorcycles in and out. Would definitely recommend this company
Sharyn Zelina Cully review for White Knuckle Racing,LLC
Sharyn Zelina Cully on Facebook

2 years ago

10/27/2020, 03:59 AM
My husband and I were out on our first ride on our bike and we had some issues and we were over an hour from home. The guys at White Knuckle were awesome. They rescued us and jumped right on fixing our bike. Guy, Larry and Larry's son are great. We will be back!
Business Response:

Glad we could help...

Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Justin Ash Patel review for White Knuckle Racing,LLC
Justin Ash Patel on Facebook

2 years ago

08/05/2020, 07:47 AM
gets work done, this shop took me in while other shops were booked and they got the job done while fast while being booked themselves. fair pricing and good people.
Booker Washington review for White Knuckle Racing,LLC
Booker Washington on Facebook

2 years ago

07/01/2020, 03:42 AM
they are very knowledgeable about Harleys. I had a great experience with these guys. not only did they do a great job on my bike but they also gave me a courtesy call to check on my bike. I'm sold, I'm a customer for life. a bunch of great guys.
Paul Freebery review for White Knuckle Racing,LLC
Paul Freebery on Facebook

2 years ago

05/31/2020, 09:28 AM
So stoked with how my bike handles now after the work Guy and Larry did for me. New front wheel/tire, new belt and the 15,000 mile service in and out in less than a week. Ready to ride all summer now and I’ll definitely be bringing the bike back after the season for some engine upgrades.
Bam Bam Anderson review for White Knuckle Racing,LLC
Bam Bam Anderson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/02/2020, 03:31 AM
White Knuckle got me back on the road in no time. A hole in my oil pan. Shots out to whiteKnuckle. Guy did his thing on my Harley , she runs like a champ
Bill Manuel review for White Knuckle Racing,LLC
Bill Manuel on Facebook

2 years ago

04/02/2020, 01:03 AM
Guy and Larry did a excellent job rebuilding my crankshaft on my 50 fl great price very friendly and a great price I will be back for my future work to be done
Tommy Taggart review for White Knuckle Racing,LLC
Tommy Taggart on Facebook

2 years ago

03/29/2020, 16:41 PM
awesome place awesome people! took care of me like i was family. they did everything from getting my bike running like new to detailing it shinny as new to a full safety check. no reason to go anywhere else larry and his crew take care of everything your bike will every need .these folks treat every bike like it's there own and that's hard to come by these day. definitely check them out!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.