Logo White
Watch Demo

White Glove Towing

Claimed
5.0
85 reviews
|Transportation Services|Greenwood, Indiana 46143

1648 US Highway 31 S, Ste w, Greenwood, Indiana 46143

(317) 500-5194

http://whitegloveindy.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 8:00 pm

Facebook

Top Transportation Services in your area

Yrc Freight
5.0
(1) · Transportation Services

326 Cordele Road

(800) 610-6500

1 person is looking at this business

Healthex Courier
5.0
(3) · Transportation Services

35 Powerhouse Rd

(516) 349-9889
Alltranstek, L.l.c.
5.0
(8) · Transportation Services

1101 31st St # 200

(630) 325-9977

1 person is looking at this business

Transportation Resource Associates, Inc
5.0
(1) · Transportation Services

1608 Walnut St #1602

(215) 546-9110
Pro Travel Inc
5.0
(1) · Transportation Services

563 White Swan Way

(215) 752-7007

2 people are looking at this business

Road Trip Private Transportation
5.0
(2) · Transportation Services

1851 Trailwood Heights Ln 101

(919) 584-5894

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties We Are Your 24 hour towing service! We are a 24 hour towing company. We have flatbed tow trucks. We provide lockout service, jump starts, and parking structure special vehicle towing- We service all of your vehicle towing needs. Serving Indianapolis, Greenwood, and the surrounding area

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
85 reviews
570
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 84 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

25 days ago

07/31/2019, 05:56 AM
Needed a tow on a busy work day after getting a flat. Love those Indianapolis pot holes! Todd from White Glove showed up faster than anyone else could get to me, and he arrived earlier than he quoted. Super nice fellow and took the car to my tire shop right away. He helped make a problematic morning turn out well. Thanks Todd and White Glove!
Greg, Carmel.
Crystal Henry on Facebook

4 months ago

05/04/2019, 01:01 AM
I’ve used this towing service twice now and haven’t had an issue. Always quick to get to me and super friendly! Would highly recommend!!
Ryan Green on Facebook

4 months ago

04/24/2019, 01:22 AM
The guys are great. My Acura was broke in the middle of my drive that is shared by 3 other homeowners. Ball joint broke and was sideways. These guys didn’t let anything stop them from getting the car on the flat bed. Everyone else said, can’t do it. Very professional guys, and Tod is awesome. Will forever use them fir everything.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Kimberly R Boseley on Facebook

5 months ago

04/09/2019, 11:15 AM
unprofessional, no comparison
Noah Brewster on Facebook

6 months ago

03/09/2019, 03:41 AM
Most unprofessional place I have ever witnessed. Never ever will I use White Glove towing. The owner ...AKA Tod Coumbe is a habitual liar and cannot be trusted! People beware!
Chrissy Fitzpatrick on Facebook

6 months ago

02/11/2019, 10:19 AM
Hands down the BEST customer service I’ve ever received! Tod and Wayne went above and beyond to make sure I was safe and well taken care of. They were positive, courteous, timely, and it absolutely showed that they love helping others. They’re a RARE find, and I’ll certainly never call another tow company again. I wish I could give them more than 5 stars because they certainly deserve it! They were the silver lining on a very tough day! Thanks for everything Tod and Wayne!
Cindy Sue Dreiling on Facebook

7 months ago

02/05/2019, 08:44 AM
Wonderful customer service!!! Very kind. Dependable. After waiting for Wright's for 3 hours with them lying numerous times about when they would arrive, White Glove came to the rescue very quickly, and had great communication & customer service. Wonderful tow driver also, his name was Justin, and he was GREAT!!! I recommend highly, and have told my insurance that they should replace Wright's with White Glove!!!
Gina Battiston on Facebook

7 months ago

02/01/2019, 10:51 AM
Best towing service.Very professional. Quick service
Jen Woodhouse on Facebook

7 months ago

01/26/2019, 03:32 AM
Best towing company out there!! I’ve known the owner for years, and he is one of the most dependable people you would ever want to meet!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.