Logo White
Watch Demo

White Diamond Carpet Cleaning

Own this business?
5.0
7 reviews
|Contractors|Carlsbad, KY 92009

2625 Pirineos Way, Unit 121, Carlsbad, KY 92009

(760) 473-4750

http://www.whitediamondcc.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

165 E Hoffman Ave # 3

(631) 226-5647
5.0
(8) · Painters

19018 Grant St

(402) 672-8636
5.0
(3) · Painters

2452 NW 45th St

(402) 610-0283
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1126 7th Street Northeast

(701) 662-7153
5.0
(1) · Contractors

5356 US-60

(304) 521-2423

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Roofing

1115 E 6th St

(308) 379-4091
About

We steam clean all types of carpet. Area Rugs, Tile and grout, stone, Upholstry, cars, boats, rv's.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Richard Cremin on Facebook

2 years ago

01/04/2019, 13:11 PM
Great company, I highly recommend Dan.
Tracey Cribbs on Facebook

2 years ago

08/13/2018, 10:44 AM
Personal service , honest and trust worthy! 🙏
Leslie N. on BBB

3 years ago

01/16/2017, 01:13 AM
Great service , reliable woth reasonable prices. Have done several jobs and responded quickly just recently to our emergency water leak issues .
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
cc on BBB

3 years ago

01/15/2017, 01:48 AM
Dan has been cleaning our rugs, floors and carpets for over 6 years. He has great prices, work ethic and results - highly recommend White Diamond Carpet Cleaning!
erika b. on BBB

4 years ago

01/11/2017, 01:52 AM
I called White Diamond desperately in need of my carpets cleaned thoroughly and in a timely fashion. I was showing my house and after construction my carpets were absolutely a mess. I spoke and dealt with a delightful young man, Dan who responded promptly and at my door within a few hours ready to work. I had doubts about getting the stains out so, I was a bit doubtful. After 2 hours, I was beyond amazed how beautiful my floors looked. Dan, even offered to do 1 room free for 1st time client. The price by far exceeds the wonderful and fast job. I would recommend white Diamond carpet cleaning to all and any carpet needs. Since that day, I have been using Dan for over 5 years.
Lele McKeever on Facebook

6 years ago

10/25/2014, 17:12 PM
Brie Cardosa on Facebook

6 years ago

05/04/2014, 08:42 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.