Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

White Bliss Boutique

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
22 reviews
|Gift Shops|Manasquan, NJ 08736

16 Broad St, Manasquan, NJ 08736

(732) 223-6009

https://white-bliss-boutique.business.site/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(5) · Retail

525 US Highway 9

(732) 972-6454
5.0
(4) · Retail

495 Central Ave

(516) 295-7842

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Retail

139 Avenue A

(212) 254-5400
5.0
(2) · Gift Shops

103 Somerset St

(908) 754-1050

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Gift Shops

3 N New York Rd # 14

(609) 748-1555
5.0
(21) · Retail

197 E 76th St

(212) 452-3026
About

We are an all purpose Gifts & Home Accessories store. We sell Vera Bradley Handbags, jewelry, Demadaco Willowtree Angels, Beach Frames, and Lolita Glasses, just to name a few items. We import products from France, Italy, Ireland, & England. We also special in wedding items and sell Shabby Chic Furniture.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
22 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle Yaeger-Gillespie on Facebook

3 years ago

11/16/2017, 04:20 AM
Robyn J. Hart on Facebook

3 years ago

08/04/2017, 10:07 AM
Love this store.....one of my favorites in Manasquan!! I can always find a great gift whether it be for myself or someone else! And the owner Anne and her staff are always helpful and happy to greet you!
Melanie Gibson on Facebook

4 years ago

02/12/2017, 11:36 AM
Absolutely love White Bliss! I drive 30-45 minutes both ways anytime I need a gift for someone and I never leave disappointed. The owner is so nice & best part about this store is they always offer to wrap everything for you! My favorite store in my favorite town. Thank you white bliss for always having everything I need!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Reputation marketing: 5 pillars to success

Reputation marketing: 5 pillars to success

Reputation marketing: 5 pillars to success
Sandy Boland Pilewski on Facebook

4 years ago

02/08/2017, 02:12 AM
Great little shop with a comfortable, happy atmosphere. I always seem to walk out with a bag in my hand.
Business Response:

Thanks for shopping with us Sandy!

Elisa Artigiano on Facebook

4 years ago

12/26/2016, 09:58 AM
Deena El Attar on Facebook

5 years ago

01/06/2016, 03:43 AM
A must-visit when in Manasquan! Hooked on the Lampe Berger which I can't recommend enough! Nice and friendly staff and excellent customer service and product variety.
Business Response:

Thanks Deena! Glad you love it!

Jen Mundie on Facebook

5 years ago

07/26/2015, 13:57 PM
I just love this store! I bought so many things for my beach wedding here and the staff was so friendly and genuinely excited for me. They were even pleasant while helping me count 100 tiny starfish out of bags! :) Always great themed sales and snacks for events like Christmas in July and Women's Night Out. Awesome!
Business Response:

Thanks Jen! And I'm glad you got to participate in our wedding expo too! You are such a pleasure to work with...Hope you have a very Blissful wedding!

Lisa R Melon on Facebook

6 years ago

03/28/2015, 13:57 PM
I just love this store. It never fails me when I am looking for that perfect something for someone...oh and plenty of lovely things for me too.
Carl M Pease on Facebook

6 years ago

12/23/2014, 07:25 AM
Our favorite store and we always visit every time we come to the shore.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.