Logo White
Watch Demo

Wheelers Medical Supply

Own this business?
5.0
34 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Jacksonville, Florida 32250

14603 Beach Blvd STE 750-B, #750B, Jacksonville, Florida 32250

(904) 992-8186

http://wheelersmedicalsupply.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(6) · Medical Supplies

14519 Ramona Blvd F-2

(714) 833-4400

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Consumer Goods

3997 Meeting Street

(843) 756-4300

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Consumer Goods

4305 Enterprise Dr suite a

(336) 793-8200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Consumer Goods

501 Oak Drive

(931) 728-0028

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Consumer Goods

24893 State Street

(251) 986-7747

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Consumer Goods

4867 Golden Gate Pkwy

(239) 234-5623

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
34 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    John-Diana Davidson on Facebook

    2 months ago

    01/28/2020, 02:19 AM
    l love Wheeler Medical Supply. I am treated with respect and compassion. Sean is wonderful and will call me when I am due for a reorder.
    LeAnne Schwarzrock on Facebook

    3 months ago

    12/30/2019, 15:58 PM
    The customer service here is 5 star! Very kind and helpful! I love this company! Highly recommend them!
    Chris Fuller on Facebook

    5 months ago

    11/14/2019, 11:29 AM
    My needs have recently changed and the team at Wheelers has been excellent! I tried condom catheters for several weeks. They sent me every model they had. Now a few weeks later, I need different equipment and again they sent me samples galore. The team has been very supportive with my having to absorbing all this new stuff. Jared and Chris have been excellent, explaining new equipment and offering their practical knowledge. Thank you, Chris Fuller
    Featured content
    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
    Dee Shakur on Facebook

    7 months ago

    08/26/2019, 08:05 AM
    Very helpful and always helps me when my insurance is acting up
    Sharon Cartwright Luciano on Facebook

    9 months ago

    07/12/2019, 01:13 AM
    JB contacted me about supplies my Doctor had ordered. I told him I was petrified and scared 😟. He talked to me in great detail about this process and how simple it could be for me with the right supplies. I explain to him that I had only used one kind of catheter and it was very difficult for me. He had me to ask my doctor for a pink (yeah 😍) sample bag and it was filled with a lot of samples, Lubricants. JB said he would mail me a leg mirror, WOW!!! I got it the next day!!! Talking about excellent Customer Service, JB your the “Best” I couldn’t thank you enough!!! JB went above and beyond, I’ll be Wheeler’s life time customer. Forgot to mention how fast he responded with calls and txt. Thanks again JB😎
    Lindsey Ann Simmons on Facebook

    10 months ago

    06/04/2019, 15:43 PM
    I had major spinal surgery a year ago and after the surgery I had some difficulties and still do and JB came to the rescue when I needed it the most. I don’t know what I would have done with wheelers medical supply!
    Anna Burcham on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/16/2019, 04:03 AM
    On October 27th 2018, our lives changed forever. We had zero clue what we had ahead of us when we heard the news that my brother, James, was paralyzed. Along with not having a clue comes many questions and needs and wants and they have gone above and beyond to make this experience as easy as could be by supply's to answering late night phone calls to just about anything, they were there. So thank you to Wheelers Medical Supply and Jb for being more than helpful. They're not just a company they're a family.
    Thomas LaRose on Facebook

    a year ago

    04/22/2019, 01:09 AM
    I can’t say enough about JB’s excellent service. A year ago I was gravely I’ll and had many issues. I was using Medline(terrible) customer service. I did not need the extra stress and working with JB has been a pleasure. They will be my supplier for life. They go the extra mile for you. Highly recommend.
    Tracy Gault Ulrich on Facebook

    a year ago

    04/15/2019, 01:19 AM
    I have been very impressed with Wheelers medical supply. We have been working with various supply companies for the last 7 years and this company has far surpassed all of the others. Our shipments have been delivered almost immediately, have been 100% correct, and have been much more cost effective than other companies. Additionally, I am able to stay in contact with our rep via text which has been so helpful. Our rep answers any questions I have immediately and has been very knowledgeable as he is a catheter user himself. I would highly highly recommend this supply company to anyone.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.