Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wheeler Contracting LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Siding|Douglassville, PA 19518

Douglassville, PA 19518

(610) 404-8216

Not Specified

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Services

100 Penn St

(215) 368-7075

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Windows Installation

646 Longfellow Ct

(215) 443-8433

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Stucco Services

962 Upper State Rd

(215) 822-2434

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Siding

5313 Main St

(717) 569-8869

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(83) · Windows Installation

342 N Queen St

(717) 756-3956

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Denise Kemmerling-Haag review for Wheeler Contracting LLC
Denise Kemmerling-Haag on Facebook

a year ago

12/03/2020, 02:02 AM
I had reached out on facebook looking for recommendations for a roofer. I was pretty sure we had a leak along our ridge vent. Wheeler was recommended multiple times in the post thread and one of 3 companies I called to come out and take a look. They came out and confirmed suspension, they were professional, knowledgeable and very reasonable and I will definitely use them in the future when our roof needs replaced. Thank you again!
Ash Christine review for Wheeler Contracting LLC
Ash Christine on Facebook

a year ago

08/23/2020, 01:09 AM
Our new roof looks awesome. Thank you again!
Roseann Wheeler Ludwig review for Wheeler Contracting LLC
Roseann Wheeler Ludwig on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2019, 11:42 AM
They are putting an addition on my sons home which will be my new home. They are doing a fantastic job and the workmanship is above and beyond my expectations. Highly recommend. Roseann Ludwig
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Sue Koch review for Wheeler Contracting LLC
Sue Koch on Facebook

3 years ago

03/29/2019, 06:18 AM
Called about a roof repair and they had someone out to fix it same day, in anticipation of heavy rains on the way! Awesome service.
Gabby Wheeler review for Wheeler Contracting LLC
Gabby Wheeler on Facebook

3 years ago

04/24/2018, 17:12 PM
Shane Erb review for Wheeler Contracting LLC
Shane Erb on Facebook

4 years ago

10/11/2017, 12:26 PM
Awesome quality job, extremely professional and i believe the crew ripped the roof in an hour and half. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a quality roof replacement and reasonable pricing.
Stefon Hearns review for Wheeler Contracting LLC
Stefon Hearns on Facebook

4 years ago

10/05/2017, 09:17 AM
Dennis D'Agostino review for Wheeler Contracting LLC
Dennis D'Agostino on Facebook

4 years ago

07/02/2017, 02:34 AM
Very straight forward guy. Was on time and very clean through the job. Will definitely spread the word on good quality work that we received.
David L Vollmer Jr. review for Wheeler Contracting LLC
David L Vollmer Jr. on Facebook

4 years ago

06/12/2017, 14:58 PM
Really Professional and quality service, went out of his way to make sure we were happy with the roof, siding and windows. Highly recommend!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.