Logo White
Watch Demo

Westfall Sellers

Own this business?
5.0
40 reviews
|Criminal Defense Law|Fort Worth, TX 76107

1701 River Run Suite 801, Ste. 801, Fort Worth, TX 76107

(817) 928-4222

https://www.westfallsellers.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Legal

1309 W Abram St

(817) 881-2088

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Criminal Defense Law

809 N Locust St

(940) 295-4054
5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

2201 Main St #1009

(214) 915-0330
5.0
(48) · Legal

8150 Brookriver Dr # S104

(214) 637-0053

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Criminal Defense Law

8111 Preston Rd

(214) 750-8555
5.0
(1) · Criminal Defense Law

555 Republic Dr #200

(972) 372-0092

1 person is looking at this business

About

Greg Westfall, Frank Sellers and Monroe Solomon III are a law affiliation founded in 2014. In 2016, the law group added Frank "Thomas" Sellers who was previously at Hurley, Guinn & Sellers. Westfall Sellers works with clients facing criminal charges in Texas and Federal Courts. The firm also handles civil and business litigation cases. Greg Westfall is Board Certified in Criminal Law by the Texas Board of Legal Specialization. Westfall began practicing criminal law in 1993. Frank Sellers is a Super Lawyer "Rising Star" and started the DUI Defense Lawyers Association. In 2016, our law firm moved to the WestBend plaza for additional convenience for clients. Now on the eighth floor, our law off

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
40 reviews
533
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 21 Reviews5.0Google
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marty Leewright on Facebook

2 years ago

01/21/2019, 14:22 PM
Greg Westfall is one of the very best criminal lawyers. He is caring, compassionate and competent. Some lawyers may not get to know their clients or what makes each client’s story unique. Greg does.
Suzanne Mindlin on Facebook

2 years ago

11/17/2018, 12:15 PM
Greg Westfall is a stand-up, stand-out, caring, creative lawyer who works hard for real people in trouble. I’d hire him in a heartbeat!
Jeremy Bilbo on Facebook

3 years ago

01/27/2018, 05:43 AM
My wife and I are so grateful. Greg Westfall, Frank Sellers, and Monroe Solomon. Thank you. I owe you guys my life. You guys defended me to the end. I had the very best attorneys anyone would want to have on their side. Contact Westfall Sellers Law Firm first if you're ever in need of an attorney. You will thank me later for doing so. The best attorneys in the entire state if Texas.
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Jon Waters on Facebook

3 years ago

09/28/2017, 12:43 PM
I wish this review option had 10 stars because that's what I would give Greg and his team. They worked tirelessly for me on my case for over 17 months. I was a heroin junky who had recently gotten sober and was working a program of recovery, but caught a couple of drug charges due to my addiction. Greg agreed to help me under the condition that I'd keep working my program and helping others that suffered from my same illness. I agreed and kept up my end of the bargain and to this day almost three years later I'm clean and sober, I'm also not in prison. If it wasn't for Greg, Monroe, and the rest of their team I wouldn't be the man I am today. Forever grateful is an understatement. Thank you WestfallSellers Attorneys!!
Julio Miguel Arce on Facebook

3 years ago

08/07/2017, 05:58 AM
Robert W. Lee on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2017, 08:20 AM
Joe Ervin on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2017, 04:15 AM
I recommend Westfall Sellers to anyone who wants to work with the very best.
Jim Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

12/30/2016, 02:13 AM
Frank is one of the best lawyers I have ever been around. He represented my son and we could not have been more satisfied with the results. Thank you Frank!
Courtney Ellen Cauthen on Facebook

4 years ago

12/29/2016, 08:30 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.