Logo White
Watch Demo

Western Flyers Air Service

Own this business?
5.0
15 reviews
|Automotive|McAllen, TX 78503

2601 S Hangar Ln, McAllen, TX 78503

(956) 631-8018

http://www.westernflyersairservice.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

About

Thomas Michael Stanton- With over 13,000 hours of flight time, Mr. Stanton is the founder as well as the director of operations and chief pilot for the company. He started flying corporate in 1987, and after receiving his FAA air carrier certification in 1991 (XWFA710S), launched Western Flyers. The company is authorized by the FAA to offer on demand passenger service to the 48 contiguous states, Mexico, and Central America.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lauren B. on Citysearch

3 years ago

12/19/2016, 03:55 AM
Our Western Flyers Air Service Pilot was fantastic.
Laura489 on YellowBot

3 years ago

12/19/2016, 03:31 AM
Awesome
We love working with Mike Stanton and the rest of Western Flyers Air Service and we'll definitely be using them again.
CameronBeck on Merchant Circle

3 years ago

12/19/2016, 00:06 AM
We love flying with Western Flyers Air Service. We've never had an issue with Mike or his crews.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Gretchen B. on Citysearch

3 years ago

10/06/2016, 09:50 AM
We've known Mike Stanton from Western Flyers Air Service for a long time and we recently started using his services. He's friendly and professional and we highly recommend him.
Larry Wade on Merchant Circle

3 years ago

09/08/2016, 03:30 AM
Mike from Western Flyers Air Services is an awesome guy who provides a great service. We'll continue to use them and recommend them to anyone in the area.
Mary M. on Citysearch

3 years ago

05/06/2016, 01:13 AM
I heard about Western Flyers Air Services through people in my industry. We use their air service often.
Marshall L. on Citysearch

3 years ago

12/21/2015, 01:49 AM
Great experience with Western Flyers Air Service.
Donna9556 on Merchant Circle

4 years ago

11/30/2015, 04:25 AM
Strongly recommend Western Flyers Air Service.
Kelly C. on Citysearch

4 years ago

09/10/2015, 07:01 AM
Western Flyers Air Service is a friendly business that provides you with excellent service. I give them 10 stars.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.