Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Western Fertility Institute : Ashim Kumar, M.D.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
61 reviews
|Fertility|Los Angeles, CA 91436

16260 Ventura Blvd #210, Ste 210, Los Angeles, CA 91436

(818) 292-2242

https://www.westernfertility.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(19) · Traditional Chinese Medicine

6711 Forest Lawn Drive

(323) 851-7876
5.0
(300) · Fertility

9713 California Route 2 #204

(800) 893-1309
5.0
(12) · Fertility

Southern California Reproductive Ctr

(310) 277-2393
5.0
(1) · Fertility

201 S Buena Vista St Ste 100

(818) 848-6404
5.0
(3) · Fertility

2001 S Barrington Ave #111

(310) 914-9020
5.0
(364) · Fertility

3029 Wilshire Blvd #201

(310) 564-4325
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
61 reviews
552
  
40
  
30
  
22
  
15
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Renee Jean review for Western Fertility Institute : Ashim Kumar, M.D.
Renee Jean on Facebook

2 years ago

08/12/2020, 03:17 AM
Dr Kumar and his staff are amazing! Because of them I have my son! I was not just another patient!
Robin Newman review for Western Fertility Institute : Ashim Kumar, M.D.
Robin Newman on Facebook

4 years ago

10/12/2018, 04:49 AM
We've experienced Western Fertility as the best in the world, and now CDC has ranked them #1 for IVF Success in the USA. Who does a world comparison besides us, Global Egg Donors, we need to submit them.
Amanda Hernandez review for Western Fertility Institute : Ashim Kumar, M.D.
Amanda Hernandez on Facebook

4 years ago

08/15/2018, 02:37 AM
3 surrogacy journeys with Dr. Kumar and his ultra supportive staff, and I wouldn’t go anywhere else! They are always so supportive and friendly and greet you by name. Dr. Kumar is the most down to earth person as well and really listens to you.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Neal Slensker review for Western Fertility Institute : Ashim Kumar, M.D.
Neal Slensker on Facebook

4 years ago

06/20/2018, 05:43 AM
Hands down the greatest fertility office on the planet. Nicest staff and Dr. Kumar is absolutely amazing! He helped my wife and I to have an adorable set of boy/girl twins.
Judith Moran-Requelme review for Western Fertility Institute : Ashim Kumar, M.D.
Judith Moran-Requelme on Facebook

4 years ago

04/29/2018, 01:50 AM
Lauren Indendi review for Western Fertility Institute : Ashim Kumar, M.D.
Lauren Indendi on Facebook

4 years ago

01/17/2018, 00:37 AM
Dr. Kumar and his staff are amazing. I couldn't have asked for a more compassionate team of people helping us start our family. Our first transfer was successful, and we had our little boy in September.
Jessica Lauren Altman-Pollack review for Western Fertility Institute : Ashim Kumar, M.D.
Jessica Lauren Altman-Pollack on Facebook

4 years ago

01/05/2018, 01:19 AM
Dr. Kumar helped me become a mother and then become a surrogate to create new families! He’s a miracle worker and the sweetest, most genuine doctor I have ever met!
Gautham P.b review for Western Fertility Institute : Ashim Kumar, M.D.
Gautham P.b on Facebook

4 years ago

12/24/2017, 03:12 AM
Kimberly Crain review for Western Fertility Institute : Ashim Kumar, M.D.
Kimberly Crain on Facebook

5 years ago

09/13/2017, 04:06 AM
I can't begin to say how wonderful dr kumar and his staff were in helping me with my surrogacy journey. I highly recommend to everybody. Quiana is so much help.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.