Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

West Wilson Family Practice Center Pc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.1
80 reviews
|Family Practice|Mount Juliet, TN 37122

3500 N Mt Juliet Rd Ste 201, Ste 201, Mount Juliet, TN 37122

(615) 758-5672

https://www.wwfamilypractice.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(15) · Family Practice

342 Frey Street

(615) 792-1199
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

403 Uptown Square

(615) 895-0787
5.0
(29) · Family Practice

206 Uptown Square

(615) 332-4389
4.9
(275) · Family Practice

1810 Ward Dr Suite 101

(931) 253-1278
4.7
(152) · Healthcare

6716 Nolensville Pike Suite 210

(615) 941-7501
4.7
(213) · Healthcare

300 StoneCrest Boulevard Suite 100

(615) 223-9502
About

West Wilson Family Practice Center PC provides Appointment Information. Insurance and Billing, Walk-In Clinic. Services are in Mount Juliet, TN Area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.1
80 reviews
532
  
41
  
32
  
22
  
129
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
buttercup8 review for West Wilson Family Practice Center Pc
buttercup8 on Citysearch

14 years ago

07/28/2008, 19:06 PM
The Best Nurse Practioner around!! – Laura Gillespie is an amazing care giver and Nurse Practioner. From earaches to broken toes (tip-to -toe), she knows what's making you sick and how to fix it. Her no nonsense approach makes it easy to understand what is wrong and the best way to get better. Ms. Gillespie's knowledge is on par with any doctor, and she knows when to call in a specialist. No matter what ails you, she is the one that can make it better.!
TomA118 review for West Wilson Family Practice Center Pc
TomA118 on Citysearch

14 years ago

06/05/2008, 17:48 PM
Great family doctor, especially if you have multiple chronic conditions. – Dr. Shearer has literally saved my life at least twice. He is an excellent physician & is very knowledgeable about prescription medications, since he has a pharmacy degree as well as an M.D. He acts as my "gatekeeper" for prescription medications from any number of other physicians. He responds well to questions and will respect your medical knowledge and/or background (if any). He does have a tendency to "tell it like it is," which might bother some patients, but he won't tell you it's OK if it is not. He does not take other physicians' and specialists' diagnoses as law, but will verify with additional questions &/or tests, if necessary. Like I said, this attitude has saved my life on at least two occasions that I can recall, both of which arguably involved improper care by a specialist.
nickisawesome review for West Wilson Family Practice Center Pc
nickisawesome on Citysearch

14 years ago

12/12/2007, 01:42 AM
MY DAD – Dr. Pare is my dad!!!!!! I just Googled him and this came up. so yea its cool that he is a doctor cause when im sick i can just go to his room instead of the office
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
debspi review for West Wilson Family Practice Center Pc
debspi on Citysearch

15 years ago

01/28/2007, 13:18 PM
Dr Bernard Pare – I have been seeing Dr Pare for about 9 months now and I am very glad I found him. He has helped me more in the last 9 months than my prior md did in several years. thanks to Dr Pare, I am back on my feet , feeling better and getting back to a normal helthy life that I used to enjoy. He has a great bedside manor and a great sense of humor. Very nice doctor and always in a good mood.
lynnie6371 review for West Wilson Family Practice Center Pc
lynnie6371 on Citysearch

16 years ago

09/28/2006, 16:38 PM
Best family doctor – Dr. Pare has been my doctor for 10 years. He is wonderful. I would recommend him to anyone. He has a wonderful bedside manner. His sense of humor is great and he tries to relieve your stress while diagnosing you.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.