Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

West Wilson Family Practice Center Pc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.1
79 reviews
|Family Practice|Mount Juliet, TN 37122

3500 N Mt Juliet Rd Ste 201, Ste 201, Mount Juliet, TN 37122

(615) 758-5672

https://www.wwfamilypractice.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(15) · Family Practice

342 Frey Street

(615) 792-1199

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

403 Uptown Square

(615) 895-0787
4.9
(230) · Family Practice

1810 Ward Dr Suite 101

(931) 253-1278

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(152) · Healthcare

6716 Nolensville Pike Suite 210

(615) 941-7501
4.7
(183) · Healthcare

300 StoneCrest Boulevard Suite 100

(615) 223-9502

1 person is looking at this business

4.4
(26) · Family Practice

237 W Northfield Blvd Ste 101

(615) 848-2900
About

West Wilson Family Practice Center PC provides Appointment Information. Insurance and Billing, Walk-In Clinic. Services are in Mount Juliet, TN Area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.1
79 reviews
532
  
41
  
32
  
22
  
128
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ann Blair review for West Wilson Family Practice Center Pc
Ann Blair on Facebook

a year ago

12/08/2020, 00:18 AM
They have the best doctors and nurses that really care about their patient s
Darlene Pendley review for West Wilson Family Practice Center Pc
Darlene Pendley on Facebook

a year ago

08/17/2020, 02:27 AM
Very friendly and always willing to help. I love my Doctor and the nurses
Darlene Pendley Cleek review for West Wilson Family Practice Center Pc
Darlene Pendley Cleek on Facebook

a year ago

08/17/2020, 01:29 AM
Very friendly and always willing to help. I love my Doctor and the nurses
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Callie Hargrove review for West Wilson Family Practice Center Pc
Callie Hargrove on Facebook

a year ago

08/10/2020, 14:44 PM
My coworker attempted to go here today. She called to make sure they accepted her insurance and they set up an appointment. Upon arrival she filled out all the paperwork and was told that they didn't accept her secondary insurance and the receptionist questioned her on why she had TennCare. She explained, reluctantly, that she had it because she had a child at a young age. The receptionist proceeded to laugh at her for having a child so young. She called TennCare and asked if she had to use them since they are only her secondary. They said that she could just run it through her primary insurance with no problem. She went back to the snooty pretentious receptionist and told her that she could just use her primary insurance. The receptionist told her that it was illegal and that they wouldn't see her. She left in tears and still in need. I'm sorry if you are a young mother because you are not welcome here obviously. I can only hope that the doctor reads this and understands that his/her employees actions reflect on the entire practice. And to the snooty receptionist, her child is beautiful and much more well mannered than you.
Earline Woods King review for West Wilson Family Practice Center Pc
Earline Woods King on Facebook

2 years ago

02/11/2020, 03:08 AM
Dr. Laguex is the best! very concerned for her patients.
West Wilson Family Practice Center, P.C. review for West Wilson Family Practice Center Pc
West Wilson Family Practice Center, P.C. on Facebook

2 years ago

10/30/2019, 20:50 PM
West Wilson Family Practice Center, P.C. review for West Wilson Family Practice Center Pc
West Wilson Family Practice Center, P.C. on Facebook

2 years ago

10/30/2019, 04:30 AM
Cheryl B. review for West Wilson Family Practice Center Pc
Cheryl B. on Citysearch

9 years ago

02/19/2013, 06:11 AM
Dr Lagueux has been my doctor for years! I drive for over 1 hour to see her.Dr.Pare is wonderful too. They can do all the test there! Both of these doctors treat you like a friend inst ead of a body. My whole family sees them.My brother didn't have insurance and she adjusted the price for him and gave him sample medicine's. She really cares about people more than money.
Steve M. review for West Wilson Family Practice Center Pc
Steve M. on Citysearch

10 years ago

06/05/2012, 04:47 AM
Dr. Pare is a very knowledgeable and friendly doctor. I cannot say the same for the lab techs and support staff there. They seem to rush you through lab tests giving you false assurances that services will be covered so they can bill the services out and then let you clean up the mess later when it comes time to pay. When trying to straighten out the billing mess later on its impossible to get someone from the accounting/billing department to return your calls. As a result I've found a new doctor, its a real shame that a few individuals can cause such a problem.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.