Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

West End Veterinary Office

Claimed
4.9
314 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Newburgh, NY 12550

41 Fullerton Avenue, Newburgh, NY 12550

(845) 565-0804

https://www.westendvetoffice.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(539) · Emergency Pet Hospital

9 Odell Plaza

(914) 457-4000
4.9
(129) · Emergency Pet Hospital

1131 Greenwood Lake Turnpike

(973) 728-1111

6 people are looking at this business

About

We are a Companion, Avian and Exotic animal practice. We treat dogs, cats, birds including parrots, chickens, ducks and geese, various reptiles including snakes, geckos, bearded dragons, Uromastix, skinks, iguanas, turtles and tortoises, rabbits, ferrets, chinchillas, guinea pigs and other rodents including degus, gerbils, hamsters and mice. Our services include: well care, education and husbandry of your pet, in patient hospitalization, emergency care, routine and complex surgery, a fully equipped lab to process blood, urine and fecal tests, digital x-ray, ultrasound, endoscopy, laser therapy, dentistry and integrative medicine.Our doctors and staff are 100% committed to making you and your

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
314 reviews
5241
  
46
  
35
  
20
  
14
  
58 reviews have no rating
  • 182 Reviews4.9Google
  • 123 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 5 Reviews4.6Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elizabeth M. on BirdEye

a month ago

03/16/2021, 07:40 AM
Wonderful vet office! I never feel like I am being ripped off when going here for my gerbils. They always receive top notch care for a reasonable price. Everyone is so kind and willing to answer any and all questions. I also had a gerbil a few months back who was dying from cancer and I was allowed as much time as I wanted to say goodbye to him before he was put to sleep. Very kind and caring people work at this place!
Nicole Berkery- Cavelius on Facebook

4 months ago

12/22/2020, 07:28 AM
very helpful with our puppy and a checkup. he was very nervous but they took great care of him
Liz Mitchell on Facebook

4 months ago

12/09/2020, 05:43 AM
Office Personnel are courteous and the Doctors are current in veterinary medicine.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Wendy Gilbert on Facebook

5 months ago

12/02/2020, 00:06 AM
Amazing nothing but kind and respectful and very understanding.Got us in the same day we called Dr.Santiago was amazing with our bird and explained everything so clearly and made sure we understood everything they will definitely be the vet for our bird from now on.
Jim Kerr on Facebook

5 months ago

11/24/2020, 08:28 AM
They have been taking care of all our pets for years. Very professional, very understanding, and very caring. They have been there for the good times and the bad and I can’t imagine going anywhere else.
LaToya Byas Holley on Facebook

6 months ago

10/10/2020, 01:39 AM
Took my boxer Hollywood here and they took great care of him!
Stacey Hawkins on Facebook

7 months ago

09/24/2020, 02:28 AM
Dr. Factor is one of the few Dr's I have ever met (and I used to work in the biz...) who takes the time to personally call, answer all your questions and give you the peace of mind with all the details you need. He's not only a great doctor, but he is a phenomenal human being. I can't recommend him enough! My 25 year old African Gray, Monty, thinks he's the greatest too.
Elizabeth Mary on Facebook

9 months ago

08/01/2020, 01:04 AM
Wonderful staff, very professional and honest. Dr. Santiago is wonderful with my gerbils every time I visit and shows genuine care for them! Definitely recommend for exotic pet owners!
Lc He on Facebook

9 months ago

07/16/2020, 01:10 AM
very professional and took great care neutering my guinea pig. they allowed me to be able to keep my pigs together . we are so happy.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.