Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

West End Veterinary Office

Claimed
4.9
291 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Newburgh, NY 12550

41 Fullerton Avenue, Newburgh, NY 12550

(845) 565-0804

https://www.westendvetoffice.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(440) · Emergency Pet Hospital

9 Odell Plaza

(914) 457-4000
4.9
(123) · Emergency Pet Hospital

1131 Greenwood Lake Turnpike

(973) 728-1111

5 people are looking at this business

About

We are a Companion, Avian and Exotic animal practice. We treat dogs, cats, birds including parrots, chickens, ducks and geese, various reptiles including snakes, geckos, bearded dragons, Uromastix, skinks, iguanas, turtles and tortoises, rabbits, ferrets, chinchillas, guinea pigs and other rodents including degus, gerbils, hamsters and mice. Our services include: well care, education and husbandry of your pet, in patient hospitalization, emergency care, routine and complex surgery, a fully equipped lab to process blood, urine and fecal tests, digital x-ray, ultrasound, endoscopy, laser therapy, dentistry and integrative medicine.Our doctors and staff are 100% committed to making you and your

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
291 reviews
5221
  
46
  
35
  
20
  
14
  
55 reviews have no rating
  • 163 Reviews4.8Google
  • 120 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 5 Reviews4.6Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jim Kerr on Facebook

5 days ago

11/24/2020, 08:28 AM
They have been taking care of all our pets for years. Very professional, very understanding, and very caring. They have been there for the good times and the bad and I can’t imagine going anywhere else.
LaToya Byas Holley on Facebook

2 months ago

10/10/2020, 01:39 AM
Took my boxer Hollywood here and they took great care of him!
Stacey Hawkins on Facebook

2 months ago

09/24/2020, 02:28 AM
Dr. Factor is one of the few Dr's I have ever met (and I used to work in the biz...) who takes the time to personally call, answer all your questions and give you the peace of mind with all the details you need. He's not only a great doctor, but he is a phenomenal human being. I can't recommend him enough! My 25 year old African Gray, Monty, thinks he's the greatest too.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Elizabeth Mary on Facebook

4 months ago

08/01/2020, 01:04 AM
Wonderful staff, very professional and honest. Dr. Santiago is wonderful with my gerbils every time I visit and shows genuine care for them! Definitely recommend for exotic pet owners!
Lc He on Facebook

4 months ago

07/16/2020, 01:10 AM
very professional and took great care neutering my guinea pig. they allowed me to be able to keep my pigs together . we are so happy.
Kassie Shaffer on Facebook

5 months ago

06/17/2020, 02:29 AM
Dr. Factor did a wonderful job with my hedgehog Pookie. We are on our way to recovery and will be back soon to get the staples removed.
Natalie Rostran on Facebook

6 months ago

06/12/2020, 02:55 AM
Amazing staff and Dr Santiago is very patient in answering all my questions.
Lissa V. Young on Facebook

6 months ago

06/08/2020, 03:19 AM
Wonderful staff. Knowledgeable and Kind! Love going on my visits to their offices!
Julie Knoepflmacher Drillings on Facebook

6 months ago

06/05/2020, 01:33 AM
staff was courteous, accommodating and efficient. Dr. Factor was wonderful in diagnosing our guinea pig and providing a thorough explanation for treatment.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.