Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

West Coast Groomers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
264 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Orangetree, FL 34120

21 Golden Gate Blvd E, Orangetree, FL 34120

(239) 300-8861

http://www.westcoastgroomers.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

10020 Gulf Center Dr

(239) 432-2869
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

3716 Bailes St

(239) 253-1720
5.0
(45) · Pet Groomers

1316 SW 4th Terrace #103

(239) 339-3555
4.9
(178) · Consumer Services

4077 Tamiami Trail N #D103

(239) 276-6600
About

We offer affordable pet grooming & boarding for your furry companion, be it a dog or a cat. Some of the things we offer are cleaning of the ears, brushing teeth, trimming nails, deshedding, and flea baths.When you leave your pet with us we allow them to socialize with the other animals rather than keeping them in a cage.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
264 reviews
5215
  
46
  
33
  
22
  
13
  
35 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Catrina Jenkins review for West Coast Groomers
Catrina Jenkins on Facebook

3 years ago

01/18/2019, 19:36 PM
We took three dogs in today. They did an incredible job! Very efficient and fast. The dogs get to roam and are not stuck in a kennel. My girls haven’t looked better!!
Tania Sanchez Mesa review for West Coast Groomers
Tania Sanchez Mesa on Facebook

3 years ago

01/17/2019, 02:47 AM
Es un honor tener I’m mejor salón y todos los empleados todo el trabajo lo hace con corazón en la mano con cariño y ternura nunca he conocido un salón con tan bellas personas yo quiero una las gracias por por siempre estar para mi perrita que es como mi hija que se llama Sofi siempre me la ponen como una reina y hacer un trabajo maravilloso con mucho amor que Dios le dé mucha mucha más bendiciones a todos los trabajadores de salón yo se lo recomiendo a cualquier persona con los ojos cerrados tiene que ir a conocerlo personalmente es un gran hombre con un corazón bien grande y el trabajo que hace de maravilla todo con amor queda de una vez más te quiero dé las gracias por siempre estar para Sofi mi perrita que Dios lo bendiga a todos
Rita Maginnis review for West Coast Groomers
Rita Maginnis on Facebook

3 years ago

01/16/2019, 03:02 AM
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Christine Breeze review for West Coast Groomers
Christine Breeze on Facebook

3 years ago

01/12/2019, 12:06 PM
I have taken my dog Caesar to many groomers in the past and never quite found one that I like or felt comfortable with. West Coast Groomers has been very accommodating! They always do a wonderful job with my baby and he always leaves happy. They are always so friendly as well. I highly recommend them! 🐶😊
Tina Leonard review for West Coast Groomers
Tina Leonard on Facebook

4 years ago

11/16/2018, 11:09 AM
They are not your typical grooming company. Your animals are treated like royalty not placed in crates they run and play as well as looking beautiful when done.
MaryAnn Sobrino Grieb review for West Coast Groomers
MaryAnn Sobrino Grieb on Facebook

4 years ago

11/07/2018, 14:15 PM
Robert, Becky and the rest of the staff at West Coast Groomers are friendly, caring, gentle, so compassionate and do an amazing job. We take our dogs for grooming and boarding and can’t thank you enough for how you handled our special situation! We are so lucky to have found you.
Monika Rodriguez review for West Coast Groomers
Monika Rodriguez on Facebook

4 years ago

10/14/2018, 15:41 PM
First time customer and I’m Very Happy with their service and work.
Sylvia Iturburu review for West Coast Groomers
Sylvia Iturburu on Facebook

4 years ago

10/12/2018, 20:03 PM
I have been a customer for over 3 years, and I will recommend it.
John Cieslak review for West Coast Groomers
John Cieslak on Facebook

4 years ago

09/22/2018, 14:34 PM
Another great hair cut and pampered visit. Thank you West Coast Groomers Pet Salon and Hotel.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.