Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

West Coast Groomers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
264 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Orangetree, FL 34120

21 Golden Gate Blvd E, Orangetree, FL 34120

(239) 300-8861

http://www.westcoastgroomers.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

10020 Gulf Center Dr

(239) 432-2869
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

3716 Bailes St

(239) 253-1720
5.0
(45) · Pet Groomers

1316 SW 4th Terrace #103

(239) 339-3555
4.9
(178) · Consumer Services

4077 Tamiami Trail N #D103

(239) 276-6600
About

We offer affordable pet grooming & boarding for your furry companion, be it a dog or a cat. Some of the things we offer are cleaning of the ears, brushing teeth, trimming nails, deshedding, and flea baths.When you leave your pet with us we allow them to socialize with the other animals rather than keeping them in a cage.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
264 reviews
5215
  
46
  
33
  
22
  
13
  
35 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Kristin Stevens review for West Coast Groomers
Kristin Stevens on Facebook

3 years ago

11/02/2019, 01:36 AM
Walked right in with my 95lb dog for a nail trim and he ended up with the works! Such a great job, so quick!! We will be back, for sure! 😍 super friendly staff and very clean facility!
Jessica Knight review for West Coast Groomers
Jessica Knight on Facebook

3 years ago

10/31/2019, 03:07 AM
I brought my 3 year old shin tzu there for the first time ever (after my mom recommended them to me). I haven’t taken my pup to an actual groomer in years (we always just groomed him at home). My pup was definitely scared after I left him and the groomers called me right away to see if I could come back and be with him. The owner Robert let me stay with him and my pup the entire time he was grooming him. It was such a great experience and Robert + his team are so great and really worked with my pup. I definitely recommend!!
Michael Richard review for West Coast Groomers
Michael Richard on Facebook

3 years ago

07/03/2019, 02:23 AM
Great service! My dog looks like a million bucks thanks to West Coast Groomers.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Cerin Holes review for West Coast Groomers
Cerin Holes on Facebook

3 years ago

05/25/2019, 01:24 AM
Brought our Corgi in for a nail trim and I was super impressed with the method of how it was done, not to mention the cleanliness of the shop. We just moved to the area and West Coast Groomers has definitely earned themselves some new clients.
Niki Ann review for West Coast Groomers
Niki Ann on Facebook

3 years ago

04/30/2019, 01:47 AM
They always do an amazing job with Cali.
Sambro Watt review for West Coast Groomers
Sambro Watt on Facebook

3 years ago

04/06/2019, 03:11 AM
West Coast Groomers is a wonderful Groomer. I take my three dogs there They just love it Staff with very friendly
Patti Sebastian Goffe review for West Coast Groomers
Patti Sebastian Goffe on Facebook

3 years ago

03/21/2019, 04:44 AM
Do not shave a dog that was in for bath & brushing!
Taty Salvilla review for West Coast Groomers
Taty Salvilla on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2019, 04:18 AM
Hoy lleve a mi perrita de 5 meses fue su primer grooming encantada con todo el staff el trato hacia los perritos es el mejor y MiA 🐕 la pasó muy bien definitivamente pronto estaremos de regreso se los recomiendo a todos no se van a arrepentir.super feliz con sus servicios ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️🌟💫 💯 % 🏻 👍🏼
Sarai Sanchez review for West Coast Groomers
Sarai Sanchez on Facebook

3 years ago

03/11/2019, 04:09 AM
I took my Luna for the first time this Saturday and was completely impressed. Very Professional and clean. I was so happy with the way Luna was groomed. She looked beautiful. 🐶
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.