Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

West Coast Groomers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
264 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Orangetree, FL 34120

21 Golden Gate Blvd E, Orangetree, FL 34120

(239) 300-8861

http://www.westcoastgroomers.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

10020 Gulf Center Dr

(239) 432-2869
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

3716 Bailes St

(239) 253-1720
5.0
(45) · Pet Groomers

1316 SW 4th Terrace #103

(239) 339-3555
4.9
(178) · Consumer Services

4077 Tamiami Trail N #D103

(239) 276-6600
About

We offer affordable pet grooming & boarding for your furry companion, be it a dog or a cat. Some of the things we offer are cleaning of the ears, brushing teeth, trimming nails, deshedding, and flea baths.When you leave your pet with us we allow them to socialize with the other animals rather than keeping them in a cage.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
264 reviews
5215
  
46
  
33
  
22
  
13
  
35 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Alecia S Craft review for West Coast Groomers
Alecia S Craft on Facebook

2 years ago

04/20/2020, 02:50 AM
The associates in this pet salon are phenomenal. They do an excellent job of grooming my dog and treat him like he is one of their own.
Christopher Miller review for West Coast Groomers
Christopher Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

02/23/2020, 00:16 AM
1st grooming for our Bichon and we were very pleased with the results. Excellent pricing and shop owners are very friendly and professional. Looking forward to the next grooming.
Linda Knee Garrigan Sargent review for West Coast Groomers
Linda Knee Garrigan Sargent on Facebook

2 years ago

02/18/2020, 00:13 AM
Our fur baby Charlie loves to go to West Coast Groomers to get bathed and clipped ...the people there are so good to him ...... and he gets to run around and play with his friends...... We highly recommend West Coast Groomers ..... and so does Charlie 😊♥️♥️
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Cary Rodriguez review for West Coast Groomers
Cary Rodriguez on Facebook

2 years ago

01/22/2020, 01:49 AM
First time client. Amazing staff and service. Groomed my Morkie exactly how I asked! Highly recommend!!!
Jamie LH review for West Coast Groomers
Jamie LH on Facebook

2 years ago

01/22/2020, 01:42 AM
Robert at West Coast Groomers did an outstanding job on my small 3.6# maltese baby! She just turned 3 and can be a bit wiggly, but he was able to do a fantastic job! She got to socialize with the other dogs while waiting for her turn, and she had so much fun! Becky is so friendly and patiently answers all of your questions. The facility is clean and organized, nice and bright inside. I will be sure to recommend West Coast Groomers to all of my friends and collegues!
Shirley Noya review for West Coast Groomers
Shirley Noya on Facebook

2 years ago

12/13/2019, 01:04 AM
Had a great walk-in visit today. My Maggie is not the easiest boxer to have her nails trimmed. She was a struggle but Robert was patient, quick and whispered to her the whole time (while one of the girls firmly snuggled her). She even tried to squeeze in a a kiss or two hoping he would stop but he got the job done. Thanks so much-awesome first visit! We will definitely be back for the works next time.
Grace Elizabeth Trice review for West Coast Groomers
Grace Elizabeth Trice on Facebook

2 years ago

12/01/2019, 01:39 AM
best groomers in the nation
Kristi Alexander Tillman review for West Coast Groomers
Kristi Alexander Tillman on Facebook

3 years ago

11/24/2019, 03:00 AM
They did a great job grooming my toy poodle and she's not easy to groom. I've taken her other places and she frequently comes back uneven but she's groomed very nicely today. In addition to her hair being cut nicely, she also didn't come home stressed like she does from other groomers. They allow there dogs to interact and run around in there store instead of being locked in a cage for hours. She will definitely be going back.
Chrissy Will review for West Coast Groomers
Chrissy Will on Facebook

3 years ago

11/14/2019, 01:45 AM
They have been taking care of our doggies for couple of years now and never had an issue. The boarding prices are reasonable as well. The dogs love going there and they treat them like their own. It is great that they take bigger dogs for boarding. Everyone there is very caring. I cannot say enough wonderful things about this place.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.