Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

West Coast Groomers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
257 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Orangetree, FL 34120

21 Golden Gate Blvd E, Orangetree, FL 34120

(239) 300-8861

http://www.westcoastgroomers.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

10020 Gulf Center Dr

(239) 432-2869

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

3716 Bailes St

(239) 253-1720

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(44) · Pet Groomers

1316 SW 4th Terrace #103

(239) 339-3555

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(40) · Pet Groomers

1923 Winkler Ave

(239) 936-5533

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(143) · Consumer Services

4077 Tamiami Trail N #D103

(239) 276-6600

2 people are looking at this business

About

We offer affordable pet grooming & boarding for your furry companion, be it a dog or a cat. Some of the things we offer are cleaning of the ears, brushing teeth, trimming nails, deshedding, and flea baths.When you leave your pet with us we allow them to socialize with the other animals rather than keeping them in a cage.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
257 reviews
5210
  
45
  
32
  
22
  
13
  
35 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nancy Large review for West Coast Groomers
Nancy Large on Facebook

a year ago

01/06/2021, 09:55 AM
Very professional and friendly!
Heather Marley Ebner review for West Coast Groomers
Heather Marley Ebner on Facebook

a year ago

12/24/2020, 02:27 AM
I absolutely love this place I can’t believe it took me so long to bring Marley here. Everybody there is absolutely amazing and the dogs are so happy. Looking forward to his stay soon happy holidays
Melissa Newton review for West Coast Groomers
Melissa Newton on Facebook

a year ago

11/23/2020, 00:03 AM
My pup has never been boarded before. I was nervous until I saw their reviews. My pup came back clean, happy, exhausted and nails cut (way better than when I dropped her off!) they will be our back up to keep her overnight!!! Highly recommend them!!
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Sandy Schmand review for West Coast Groomers
Sandy Schmand on Facebook

2 years ago

07/08/2020, 01:46 AM
I am new to Naples and West Coast is by my house so thought I would give them a try. I have 2 very spoiled small dogs, 1 needing special attention due to anxiety. They did not disappoint, they are friendly and very accommodating to ensure the visit is not stressful. We have now been going for almost a year, I would highly recommend them.
David Miller review for West Coast Groomers
David Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

05/15/2020, 04:47 AM
Thank You for the great service!! Will recommend you to everyone!!!
Roberta Crandall review for West Coast Groomers
Roberta Crandall on Facebook

2 years ago

04/22/2020, 11:53 AM
Friendly & caring staff! Morgan always looks great after he’s groomed at West Coast Groomers & I feel confident he’s in great hands while he’s in their care. They have even alerted me to concerns that I might need to follow up with the vet. I also get compliments on Morgan’s grooming when we’re out in public. 🐾
Irene T Petraglia review for West Coast Groomers
Irene T Petraglia on Facebook

2 years ago

04/21/2020, 08:22 AM
We have four dogs and have been using West Coast for two years! This is a wonderful and safe environment. The owners are terrific, and always willing to accommodate your needs. I highly recommend them. So do our “pups”!❤️
Amy Lappin-Miller review for West Coast Groomers
Amy Lappin-Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

04/21/2020, 07:00 AM
Always get treated like family when I take my boys in for grooming. Staff is very friendly and they are very accommodating. I’m grateful they are close to my home. I would recommend them for any breed type!
Alecia S Craft review for West Coast Groomers
Alecia S Craft on Facebook

2 years ago

04/20/2020, 02:50 AM
The associates in this pet salon are phenomenal. They do an excellent job of grooming my dog and treat him like he is one of their own.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.