Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

West Chester Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
506 reviews
|Orthodontists|West Chester, PA 19380

440 E Marshall St Suite #301, Ste 301, West Chester, PA 19380

(610) 918-3200

https://www.wcbraces.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(28) · Dental

245 S Main St

(609) 730-1414
5.0
(123) · Dental

101 S Bryn Mawr Ave #320

(610) 525-6142
5.0
(92) · Dental

410 W Lancaster Ave #104

(610) 667-5789
5.0
(53) · Orthodontists

1518 Walnut St #500

(215) 772-0775
5.0
(1466) · Dental

30 Jackson Road

(609) 654-0600
5.0
(133) · Orthodontists

1801 Fruitville Pike

(717) 569-7001
About

We are a friendly and professional orthodontic practice that specializes in braces and Invisalign; for children, teens and adults. Call or schedule online for your free initial consultation today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
506 reviews
5494
  
411
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Audrey B. review for West Chester Orthodontics
Audrey B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/31/2019, 08:06 AM
I felt so comfortable. One could almost forget you're at the dentist's office. The staff for me is like a ray of sunshine. People who like what they do. Michele, Jenny and Maria, Thank you.
Barbara M. review for West Chester Orthodontics
Barbara M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/31/2019, 06:57 AM
From Jenny, to Georgia, to Dr. Michelle the visit was WONDERFUL!!
Thelma A. review for West Chester Orthodontics
Thelma A. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/29/2019, 05:20 AM
Excellent experience! Dr. Katy is friendly, professional, dedicated & knowledgeable. What more could one ask for...she & her staff are the very BEST! She will work with you for the most propitious outcome, no matter how much time & work is involved. 👍
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Thomas N. review for West Chester Orthodontics
Thomas N. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/26/2019, 02:57 AM
Victoria did an excellent job on my adjustment. She has a wonderful attitude and a professional approach. I employee 40-50 people in my own business and I know how hard it is to find someone with these qualities. You are very lucky to have her on your staff.
Brian M. review for West Chester Orthodontics
Brian M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/23/2019, 11:42 AM
I had a great experience! The staff was very knowledgeable and accommodating!! Doctor Michelle was very thorough about my treatment options!!
Anonymous review for West Chester Orthodontics
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/16/2019, 10:55 AM
Amazing team from the receptionist to the dentist .
Joseph H. review for West Chester Orthodontics
Joseph H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/10/2019, 07:14 AM
My visit was upbeat and cheerful. Everyone was as usual positive and helpful. Going to my appointments puts me in a great frame of mind.
Alan R. review for West Chester Orthodontics
Alan R. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/09/2019, 11:00 AM
I love this dental office. Everybody is so friendly. The prices are reasonable. They are very competent and some even sing while they work no extra charge. :)
Vincent B. review for West Chester Orthodontics
Vincent B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/09/2019, 05:43 AM
Happy I found this dental office. Always made to feel comfortable and best of all the entire staff is happy to be there!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.