Logo White
Watch Demo

Wesley Foundation

Own this business?
4.8
61 reviews
|Community & Social Services|Lubbock, Texas 79401

2420 15th St, Lubbock, Texas 79401

(806) 762-8749

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Community & Social Services in your area

Full Gospel Fire and Deliverance Tabernacle Church
5.0
(1) · Community & Social Services

South building of Victory Church

(903) 744-7575

2 people are looking at this business

Greater Cincinnati Police & Fire Chaplain Services
5.0
(2) · Community & Social Services

1692 State Avenue

(513) 922-1910
Prodigal Ministries
5.0
(6) · Community & Social Services

4414 Old Lagrange Road

(502) 222-2389
Riverside Christian Ministries
5.0
(1) · Community & Social Services

968 Northwest 2nd Street

(305) 326-9799
Franciscan Sisters of Chicago Services Corporation
5.0
(1) · Community & Social Services

15624 Marian Dr

(815) 590-8120
Mothers Trust Ashram Retreat Center
5.0
(3) · Community & Social Services

6676 122nd Ave

(616) 566-4318

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
61 reviews
553
  
42
  
34
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 49 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 12 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deborah Laza on Facebook

9 months ago

02/09/2019, 00:28 AM
Great place for college age Christians to connect and stay in faith.
Paul Thomas on Facebook

a year ago

09/29/2018, 10:58 AM
College kids(and adults!!) can truly connect and grow in faith of and maintaining a friendship with the name above all names-Jesus Christ. Y’all come and see! You’ll
Be glad that you did!
Josh McCollum on Facebook

2 years ago

04/05/2018, 16:06 PM
Tonight was my second time at underground. It's different coming into a new place with so many people you don't know wondering if you'll fit in or if you belong. I haven't had much luck with that in my experiences being the new person in a place were everyone knows each other so well it's definitely intimidating. Honestly I never thought I would step into a church again. I don't know if underground is were I belong or if I have a place there or fit in but I'm interested to see if it's were I'm supposed to be and if I can find my place in the fold.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Leslie Tomlinson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/20/2017, 09:55 AM
Aerik E. Pachicano on Facebook

2 years ago

08/23/2017, 03:15 AM
Jesse Boit on Facebook

3 years ago

07/13/2016, 07:32 AM
Richard Coleman on Facebook

4 years ago

11/08/2015, 13:42 PM
Hands down one of the best Wesley Foundations in the country. Solid leaders emerge from here.
James Hardeman on Facebook

4 years ago

10/17/2015, 07:36 AM
Truly a family centered home for any Christians as we all exist within one body, the body of Christ!
Kayli Noel Curda on Facebook

4 years ago

10/16/2015, 18:49 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.