Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wesley Anderson, Doctor of Clinical Hypnotherapy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
43 reviews
|Hypnosis/Hypnotherapy|Atlanta, GA 30305

3495 Piedmont Rd NE Bldg 12-112, Bldg 12, Atlanta, GA 30305

(770) 310-5518

http://www.hypnotherapistatlantaga.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Wellness

544 Medlock Rd

(404) 309-0192
5.0
(7) · Wellness

1650 Roswell Rd

(770) 971-2020

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Meditation Centers

621 North Ave NE

(770) 313-7768

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Wellness

465 Winn Way # 221

(404) 341-6360

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Weight Loss Centers

1570 Warsaw Rd

(770) 998-3881
5.0
(21) · Wellness

800 Mount Vernon Hwy UNIT 300

(770) 560-4861

1 person is looking at this business

About

Our hypnotherapist has been helping patients overcome the obstacles to success for nearly 30 years. Chronic behavioral patterns and other mental turmoil can be barriers to accomplishing what we want out of life. Through hypnotherapy, we can break down those barriers and set patients on their way to improving their personal and professional development. Our hypnotherapist specializes in smoking cessation -- for which research shows hypnotherapy has a 96 percent success rate, compared to 6 percent for willpower and 25 percent for the most popular drug option. Hypnotherapy can also be highly effective for weight loss, phobias and even eliminating procrastination from our lives. Contact us today

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
43 reviews
534
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tony F. on Citysearch

7 years ago

01/30/2015, 09:09 AM
We have spoken many times over the past years but I’ve never before felt I needed the type of help that you could provide. That time finally came. During a very busy time last year, I was being scheduled for hip replacement surgery. I’d been through this before 5 years ago and I knew what was going to happen both during and after surgery. I also know it took me a 6-8 weeks before I felt good enough to go back to work. I couldn’t afford that same timeframe for this surgery. That’s when I came to you. In our pre-operative sessions, we talked about what to expect and you gave me cues to use to reduce the recovery time as well as the level of pain I would be experiencing post-surgery. These were valuable. I believe they helped control my pain level in the hospital and allowed me to do physical therapy the afternoon of surgery. I am happy to say that I was released to home the next afternoon. My pain levels never raised above a 4 on a 10 scale, I was able to stop prescription pain medications after one week, I was driving and back behind the camera 2 weeks after surgery. Yes, I am still healing but I am weeks if not months ahead of my first hip replacement surgery. Thank you for helping me speed my recovery and get back on my feet in a shorter amount of time. Yes, those little workman are still on the job!
Zoe P. on Citysearch

7 years ago

08/20/2014, 12:44 PM
I would encourage any business person to use Wesley Anderson's services as the quickest, most effective way to improve their business performance. As a small business owner, I needed a boost to my motivation to get things done "now" without procrastinating. After one visit to Wesley I had developed a new brand positioning within 2 days that ultimately generated a revenue growth of 50%. For those that think hypnosis is for entertainment or only for quitting smoking etc., think again. It can be used to help everyone achieve their fullest potential in business - immediately and at a very reasonable cost. Try it - you'll have no regrets!
Cynthia Morris on Citysearch

10 years ago

04/10/2011, 08:54 AM
Hypnosis – Dr. Anderson has helped me many times over the years with suggestions in viewing "situations" in my life differently. Recently, I was having the same nightmare almost every night and was worried about going to sleep and dream again. He "suggested" that I imagine my dreams as a pressure-cooker and that this was my minds' way of "releasing" the thought. So, instead of fear, I went to sleep knowing that my dream was actually a positive release of the experience. After that, I have slept better and didn't fear the dream anymore. I've not had the dream since. This is just one of many "suggestions" Dr. Anderson has shared with me over the years. I appreciate his great insight and skills.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
86875 on Citysearch

12 years ago

01/31/2010, 15:36 PM
correct phone number is 770-310-5518 – This is Wesley Anderson, the owner of A Activational Hypnotherapy. I just wanted to correct the phone number listed here. You can assume that the 5 star rating is completely biased on my part. ;-)
MaxWay Health and Wealth on Merchant Circle

13 years ago

08/30/2008, 05:47 AM
We at maxwayhealthandwealth.com would like to THANK YOU for joining our business network. I hope together we could make a difference in people’s lives. Wishing you the best of health, success and happiness! Sincerely, Shelley www.maxwayhealthandwealth.com
PinpointPages.com local websites on Merchant Circle

15 years ago

12/11/2006, 01:28 AM
Hypnosis Works in Atlanta, Georgia offers cutting edge technology to help banish bad habits, phobias or bring a new level of happiness into your life. Check out their local website of more details: www.trance-formations.com
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.