Logo White
Watch Demo

Weslaco Hills Apartments

Own this business?
4.1
31 reviews
|Real Estate|Weslaco, TX 78596

2101 W Business 83, Weslaco, TX 78596

(956) 969-8300

http://www.weslacohills.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
4.8
(6) · Apartments

1602 S Airport Dr # 95

(956) 973-9553
4.8
(23) · Real Estate

501 E Camellia Ave

(956) 664-9294
4.6
(22) · Real Estate

605 Paredes Line Rd

(956) 542-7159
4.5
(10) · Real Estate

201 Quamasia Ave

(956) 618-0641

2 people are looking at this business

4.2
(18) · Real Estate

1155 Paredes Line Rd

(956) 546-0822

2 people are looking at this business

About

Finding an apartment home in Weslaco, Texas has never been easier! Be one of the residents to call the community of Weslaco Hills Apartments home here at our beautiful apartment community. Weslaco Hills Apartments caters to a lifestyle of relaxation and comfortable, spacious living. Our residents appreciate being in close proximity to a wide selection of restaurants, shops, and schools.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
31 reviews
520
  
43
  
32
  
22
  
14
  
  • 20 Reviews4.5Google
  • 6 Reviews3.8Superpages
  • 4 Reviews2.3Apartments
  • 1 Review4.0Rent
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Rent

2 years ago

10/04/2018, 16:33 PM
I would live in these apartments cause they look nice as well as outside appearance and well cared after. Pool looks like a great time during summer with nice shade. I did not like kids park seems a bit outdated and should be made a bit more kid friendly. H.E.B grocery store is close as well as a pharmacy and gas station for needs. A nice park is not to far off but great distance to head over and expressway is not to far from apartments.
Alfred E. on Apartments

2 years ago

01/23/2018, 19:25 PM
Worst place I've lived They never check their tenants. 10 people living in one apartment, kids breaking into cars, people fighting all the time there. If you're looking for peace this is not the peace for you, it's more of a pasty place because the front office is never available.
Respond to negative reviews
Maria G. on Apartments

2 years ago

01/23/2018, 18:17 PM
Worst Apartment You cant bbq at ypur apartment, there are no assigned parking and the lady in the front office is so unprofessional, and I did everything right kept the apartment clean. When it came time to receive the deposit they claimed the apartment was dirty so that was $200 worth of fees. They just did not want to give the deposit back. I would never recommend this place to anyone.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Jane D. on Apartments

4 years ago

08/04/2016, 07:34 AM
Disappointed Pool is NEVER open and when they do open it, they open it whenever the lady with the key feels like getting her butt up and opening it. You are not allowed to bbq on your patio, and maintenance man was not available in an emergency... he was in Mexico -_- . If I'm paying for a pool, I WANT A POOL!
Yolanda Z. on Apartments

5 years ago

10/05/2015, 10:15 AM
Apartment This is a nice apartment. Has a lot of space inside, well maintained and office staff helpful. Just a perfect area where you can easily walk to town because the area is closer to town.
anonymous on Superpages

5 years ago

02/16/2015, 00:25 AM
Its pretty good
anonymous on Superpages

6 years ago

09/23/2014, 02:27 AM
I agree with the person who commented that this Apartment complex was much better run when Connie was there! This lady really went out of her way to help people get in and would treat everyone with respect. Everyone since then have no clue what professionalism is and treat people as if they were beneath them. I loved living here at the beginning but not anymore and I may not renew my lease this coming year if I can find a house to move too. The owners really should take the time and speak to the tenants about the people they have managing their apartments. They would find they are not being represented very well! I work very hard, pay my rent on time always, never bother anyone and take really good care of the apartment but it seems that is not enough. They will find something for you to pay out of your pocket including normal wear and tear!!
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

08/16/2012, 01:22 AM
Weslaco Hills is by the far the newest and nicest property in Weslaco. Unfortunately, some residents think they can do want and when ever they wish. In order to keep living a property this nice there has to be rules, otherwise it will start going down. I think the new Manager is just enforcing those rules, but unfortunity it 's people like the one previous that don't like it because they're the ones causing the problems. I knew Betty from the apartments that we lived at before and all I can say is that she was strict but fair. When she left, Estancia went down and looks bad. I feel better knowing that at least her and the courtesy officer, even if it is her husband are working together to keep this place looking as nice as it did when I moved. The office might be closed more now, but it's because she's by herself and before they had 2 people. I'm happy here and will be renewing another year... it's very luxury compared to others in town.
Guest88477 on Superpages

9 years ago

01/05/2012, 00:19 AM
Would REALLY recommend this place to anyone stretching their dollars these days. Waiting period took only two weeks and my family loves it here. I live on the third floor and the stairs are probably the only thing that gets to me. I'm really happy i'm able to raise my kids at a property like this.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.