Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
241 reviews
|Beauty|Wenona, IL 61377

114 N Chestnut St, Wenona, IL 61377

(815) 853-7044

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Phantasma Tattoos
5.0
(4) · Beauty

31270 Ecorse Rd

(734) 895-7598

1 person is looking at this business

Tramp Stamp Tattoo
5.0
(20) · Beauty

4902 Yadkin Rd

(910) 867-1667

1 person is looking at this business

Vanilla Gorilla Tattoo
5.0
(16) · Beauty

4 E Franklin Ave

(612) 354-7919

1 person is looking at this business

Evil Genius Tattoo
5.0
(1) · Beauty

670 W Pulaski Hwy

(443) 485-6912
My Little Needle Tattoos
5.0
(218) · Beauty

638 Starkweather St

(734) 883-9996

10 people are looking at this business

Absolute Ink
5.0
(1) · Beauty

1426 W Luke Ave

(602) 944-7182

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
241 reviews
5202
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
35 reviews have no rating
  • 222 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 19 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paige Pienta on Facebook

10 days ago

08/08/2019, 06:02 AM
Mike and John are awesome to do business with.
Deb Hollinger on Facebook

12 days ago

08/06/2019, 06:42 AM
My sister was here from Colorado and she and I wanted matching tattoos. John met us at the shop on Monday, which they are usually closed. We had a design in mind and he helped fine tune it for us. She got hers on her ankle and mine is on my calf. I had a tat done here 4 years ago and knew I’d be back although several places in Bloomington were recommended.....I will definitely be back for my next one!!’n
Austin Prybs on Facebook

20 days ago

07/30/2019, 01:10 AM
I’ve never heard 1 complaint about Wenona Ink. I’ve gotten all my tattoos from there and I will not go anywhere else. They do any amazing job.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Kylee Marie on Facebook

22 days ago

07/27/2019, 18:13 PM
I’ve had 2 tattoos done here. Compass by John and butterfly by Mike. Both very talented and super cool. Also has very clean shop and super great environment.
Austin Burrows on Facebook

25 days ago

07/25/2019, 02:45 AM
Top notch service and work!
Caitlin Neal on Facebook

a month ago

07/18/2019, 11:20 AM
They’re all very nice & do excellent work! Never been disappointed and never going anywhere else!!
Kimberly L. Curl on Facebook

a month ago

07/11/2019, 20:48 PM
they do an excellent job! we had alot of fun while I was getting my tattoo...wouldn't go anywhere else Definitely worth the wait!!!!
McKenzie Mattox on Facebook

a month ago

07/11/2019, 11:39 AM
John is amazing! He did my first tattoo for me 3 years ago and it’s more beautiful than I ever could have imagined. He made it look like my loved one had written directly on my skin. He’s extremely professional and made my first tattoo experience something I will never forget!
Allison Hunt on Facebook

a month ago

07/11/2019, 11:28 AM
Mike was wonderful to work with, super fun, and made my first tattoo a piece of cake! Plus did a fantastic job making our sister tattoos everything we wanted them to be!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.