Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
260 reviews
|Beauty|Wenona, IL 61377

114 N Chestnut St, Wenona, IL 61377

(815) 853-7044

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Great American Tattoo
5.0
(21) · Beauty

2605 25th Ave

(228) 206-0310

1 person is looking at this business

Ten Penny Tattoo
5.0
(6) · Beauty

225 San Pedro Dr NE

(505) 268-3676

1 person is looking at this business

Doll Star Tattoo
5.0
(9) · Beauty

154 E 2nd St

(606) 563-8368

5 people are looking at this business

Clipper Ship Tattoo
5.0
(36) · Beauty

1188 Glenwood Ave SE

(404) 622-5688

2 people are looking at this business

First Class Limousine Service
5.0
(1) · Beauty

5500 Brookdale Ridge Dr

(336) 345-1227
Tattoo Coffin
5.0
(4) · Beauty

1369 East Colorado Street

(818) 912-0507

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
260 reviews
5215
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
41 reviews have no rating
  • 241 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 19 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Scott Rynke on Facebook

a month ago

11/12/2019, 08:26 AM
John Baize has and always will be an amazing tattoo artist. I beyond highly recommend anyone looking for a tattoo or piercing, this is the place to be.
Ryan Taylor on Facebook

2 months ago

10/26/2019, 01:05 AM
Mike did an amazing job on my tattoo, which consisted of my grandfather's handwriting which I brought in for him to make the design from. Also has my grandfathers signature which he absolutely nailed on the head. 5 stars
Kimberly Burrow on Facebook

2 months ago

10/24/2019, 02:05 AM
My daughter in for her first Tattoo, she is loving it, and of course had to get one as well!! Very impressed with the shop and Mike did a great job! We will be back!!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Jeremiah Baker on Facebook

2 months ago

10/09/2019, 01:01 AM
Had a tattoo done here a few years ago still looks awesome! Would definitely go here again if I ever get anymore. Also got the tattoo before I lost my dad and he loved it too!
Hanna Placher on Facebook

3 months ago

08/31/2019, 03:46 AM
Definitely would recommend Wenona ink to anyone looking to get their first tattoo. They made me feel beyond comfortable through out the whole thing!!
Renee Dickerson on Facebook

3 months ago

08/30/2019, 14:32 PM
Went in to get a ring tattoo with my husband, and they turned out wonderful.
Paige Pienta on Facebook

4 months ago

08/08/2019, 06:02 AM
Mike and John are awesome to do business with.
Deb Hollinger on Facebook

4 months ago

08/06/2019, 06:42 AM
My sister was here from Colorado and she and I wanted matching tattoos. John met us at the shop on Monday, which they are usually closed. We had a design in mind and he helped fine tune it for us. She got hers on her ankle and mine is on my calf. I had a tat done here 4 years ago and knew I’d be back although several places in Bloomington were recommended.....I will definitely be back for my next one!!’n
Austin Prybs on Facebook

4 months ago

07/30/2019, 01:10 AM
I’ve never heard 1 complaint about Wenona Ink. I’ve gotten all my tattoos from there and I will not go anywhere else. They do any amazing job.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.