Logo White
Watch Demo

Wendy Wood Law Office

Own this business?
3.9
18 reviews
|Legal|Bryan, TX 77803

404 E 27th St, Bryan, TX 77803

(979) 779-9663

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Foreman Family Law
4.6
(16) · Legal

309 N Washington Ave #12

(979) 985-5515

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.9
18 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
  • 9 Reviews4.1Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 3 Reviews1.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

5 months ago

04/10/2019, 06:06 AM
Anyone who has had a negative experience with this attorney please contact Marcella Halmagean @ Halmagean Law Firm to share your story.
713-972-1065

You are not the only one!
Respond to negative reviews
on BirdEye

3 years ago

02/20/2017, 13:13 PM
She was not prepared to defend me. During mediation she allowed them to run right over me and never said a word. It was horrible. I was devastated. My ex sent me a box of trash instead of some of the things he promised and she just laughed about it. Terrible!
Respond to negative reviews
on BirdEye

3 years ago

06/06/2016, 15:31 PM
My husband and I visited her in March 2016 for a free consultation. She covered Harris County Texas and her office was in Bryan, Texas. She sound very good and bragged a lot about herself. She advised us as to how to proceed before she could help us. We did as told and I called her back to set up an appointment to meet with her to ask her to proceed with our case. I talked to an assistant and was told she would get back with us. I called several times but the assistant always had some kind of excuse why she hadn't had a chance to talk to Ms. Wood. The last telephone conversation the assistant told me she would get back to me the next morning but I never did hear from her again. The ca...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
Teena Myers on Facebook

5 years ago

07/16/2014, 07:03 AM
Katie M. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

12/18/2013, 06:06 AM
Wendy is a great attorney for father's rights and she took a personal interest in understanding the best needs for our family. Wendy is a very strong and honest attorney, and doesn't leave false hope with possibilities. She was very thorough with our case and never gave up fighting. Wendy is very knowledgeable in family law and I would highly recommend her for any family court issues you may have.
joea1234 on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/10/2013, 05:20 AM
Wendy is AWESOME!!! She was truely compassionate and caring. She made sure that all the needs of my children and I were accomplished. She handled my divorce, custody, support, and name change. She handle everything so I could resolve it quickly and with as little inconvenience as possible. She was honest and gave me a complete explainantion every step of the way. She truely understands the struggles of the dad and isnt affraid to give you the "tuff love" to save you from yourself. Wendy is the one you want representing you during this difficult time. Do yourself a HUGE FAVOR and hire Wendy
alisonj on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/04/2012, 03:23 AM
Wendy Wood is not your typical attorney. She is straight forward, honest and caring. She was a God send when it came to helping me with my divorce. She took time and patiently explained every step of the legal process. She was especially helpfull when I had questions about the military aspect of my divorce. She was compassionate and patient. She also took an interest in mine and my kids well being. I would reccomend her to anyone needing a family law lawyer.
christerfer on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

09/19/2012, 07:03 AM
Wendy Wood is an amazing attorney, when I thought all hope was lost for me and my daughter Wendy waved her magic wand and made all our dreams come true. My divorce was a disaster from the word go, with my daughter stuck in the middle as some kind of pawn in a chess game. Wendy felt my frustration and grief over the situation and worked very diligently to get my daughter in a safe, structured and pleasant environment. My family and I are very greatful and blessed to have had Wendy take my case. She will forever have a place in our heart.
unicorn912 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

08/23/2012, 14:24 PM
Wendy is a great attorney. She has represented us on two different occasions. She is one of the very few attorney's that actually care about you as a person and your case. She is very honest and up front and to the point. She will do whatever you need her to do to get the job done to the best of her ability. Her assistant Lori is great about keeping you informed on the status of the case. I hope we won't need her services again. But should it come to that we will MOST DEFINITELY call her to represent us again. Kevin and Shelly
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.