Logo White
Watch Demo

Wendy M Mead

Own this business?
5.0
4 reviews
|Legal|Worcester, MA 01609

11 Pleasant St, Ste 30, Worcester, MA 01609

(508) 751-0200

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

The Law Offices of Wendy Mead Is a Bankruptcy and Commercial Litigation Lawyer for the Worcester County Area

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
4 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    alicewr on Yellow Pages

    8 years ago

    03/01/2012, 05:48 AM
    I waited too long to file bankruptcy because I was so worried about my creditors and my credit score. I ended up having lawsuits filed against me and didn't know what to do. Wendy explained the whole bankruptcy in detail and helped me with all of my credit issues. I am now able to save money and don't have collection agencies calling me anymore. Filing a chapter 7 bankruptcy was the best thing I could do! Wendy was great and made me feel so much better. I highly recommend her.
    bankruptcy on Yellow Pages

    8 years ago

    06/01/2011, 03:46 AM
    I received personal service and couldn't be happier. Wendy met with me and answered all of my questions about bankruptcy. The process was easier than I expected. I no longer have credit card companies calling, I am able to budget to have money each month and my credit score is going up! I highly recommend her bankruptcy services.
    merquail on Yellow Pages

    11 years ago

    11/07/2008, 01:49 AM
    Un-like most attorneys Wendy will treat you more like a friend than a paycheck. She will make sure you understand every option and will give you her honest opinion when asked, whether you like it or not. She came recommened to me by a friend as the best lawer in all of Worcester, and that she is! Wendy knows the meaning of going above and beyond. For my husband and myself we not only found a great lawer, we also found a friend!
    Featured content
    5 benefits of blog for attorneys

    5 benefits of blog for attorneys

    5 benefits of blog for attorneys
    7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

    7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

    7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
    runnerlikeu2 on Yellow Pages

    11 years ago

    10/28/2008, 05:22 AM
    Wendy just like her ad is Awesome ,she makes you feel like a real person and not someone with credit issues, she not only leads you through the process but she teaches you as you go. through every step of the process she not only guides you but is easily accessible not only by phone, but by fax and email and always gets back to you within a day. I would reccommend her to anyone including my friends and family...she is GREAT...check out her ad for yourself and you'll see just what I mean.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.