Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wendell Colberg, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
11 reviews
|Doctors|Ocala, FL 34474 United States

3305 Southwest 34th Circle, Ste 201, Ocala, FL 34474 United States

(352) 547-1016

https://www.simedhealth.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

4110 NW 37th Pl

(352) 379-8220
5.0
(3) · Doctors

2980 SE 3rd Ct

(352) 622-4231
5.0
(3) · Pediatricians

1500 SE 17th St

(352) 732-8955
5.0
(3) · Doctors

520 Zeagler Dr

(386) 325-7584
5.0
(5) · Urgent Care

2203 SE 3rd Ave

(352) 622-2477
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1600 SW Archer Rd # 100277

(352) 265-0651
About

Southeastern Integrated Medical (SIMED) is your team of physicians, medical professionals and staff members from the North Central Florida community. Our mission is to provide quality care to patients in need of our expertise by offering an integrated approach to medicine. Our patients' concerns and needs are our number one priority. Each of our team members believes in our core values of Respect, Fairness, Trust and Excellence. With state of the art medical care and a dedicated professional staff, you can depend on us to help guide you on your way to better health. Our greatest professional rewards come from knowing that we have served our patients well. SIMED is proud to call North Central

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
11 reviews
58
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
Sort By:
Featured
Liz review for Wendell Colberg, MD
Liz on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/20/2021, 10:48 AM
Dr Colberg is so knowledgeable and friendly. He takes the time to listen to your concerns and explains everything in great detail. I'm so blessed to have found this amazing dr. He has helped me more in one day than my previous specialist did in 7 months. Highly recommend him.
Anonymous review for Wendell Colberg, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/05/2021, 01:50 AM
Dr. Colberg is thorough, prompt courteous. He even supported the military familes working as an allergist for the family members. Personable and easy to talk to.
Deanne Duncan review for Wendell Colberg, MD
Deanne Duncan on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/07/2020, 04:04 AM
Dr. Colberg is great! He is knowledgeable and informative! He listens and has a great bed side manner.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Anonymous review for Wendell Colberg, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/24/2019, 10:40 AM
went to dr. colberg on may2nd. suffering from severe breathing problems,& wezzing in my lungs, upon examination put me on abreathing machine with medicine. checked for allergies& had a blood test done at lab next door prescribed albuterol sulfate&breo ellipta went back onmay 23rd. for follow up. checked my lungs,ears& nose he is by far the most thorough doctor ive been to in my 75years,he truly GOES BEYOND THE CALL. hope i can find a allergy doctor like him when we get back to ct.*****
Gloria Guzman review for Wendell Colberg, MD
Gloria Guzman on Healthgrades

5 years ago

11/30/2017, 07:17 AM
Wonderful doctor. I would recommend him to all. He diagnoses all allergies. Very friendly to all his patients.
Marti Funk review for Wendell Colberg, MD
Marti Funk on Healthgrades

5 years ago

08/04/2017, 02:40 AM
good doctor horrible nurse referred my husband in an emergency to a walk in clinic , horrible ethics and professionalism from this nurse, will never go again, our family doctor has been instructed to refer us to another allergy doctor and i am contemplated filing a report with the state of Florida, thankfully our family doctor and the pharmacist at Walgreen care very much about their customers and gave life saving medicine and care to my husband , PLISH to this office Marti Funk
Respond to negative reviews
Patti DiLouie review for Wendell Colberg, MD
Patti DiLouie on Healthgrades

5 years ago

06/30/2017, 07:37 AM
I have allergies. I went to an allergy Dr years ago and was overmedicated, only saw the PA or NP until I had a bad reaction then finally saw the actual Dr. I've been going to ENT Dr but he passed away. I'd heard good things about Dr Colberg and see two other Dr's at Simed. He's thorough, spends time with me, doesn't have PA or NP. He helped me so much in first visit. Very impressed and pleased.
saedydog review for Wendell Colberg, MD
saedydog on Healthgrades

6 years ago

10/22/2016, 03:34 AM
i was very impressed, first appointment very thorough and informative. Doc never rushed me and always answered all my questions. He makes suggestions as needed, but isn't pushy or snarky, Very easy to talk to, and HE LISTENS!!!! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.