Logo White
Watch Demo

Wells Fargo Bank

Own this business?
2.9
36 reviews
|Finance|Phoenix, AZ 85044

4823 E Ray Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85044

(480) 705-9039

https://www.wellsfargo.com/locator/bank/4823__e__ray__rd_phoenix_az_85044/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(3) · Investment Bank

14624 N Scottsdale Rd #100

(480) 365-6700
5.0
(6) · Finance

675 S Cooper Rd Ste 103

(480) 633-5547
5.0
(7) · Finance

11612 E Shea Blvd

(480) 314-3520

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Banks

7010 E Chauncey Ln #120

(623) 463-1440
5.0
(5) · Investment Bank

2398 E Camelback Rd Suite 800

(602) 954-7766
5.0
(8) · Investment Bank

6263 N Scottsdale Rd # 390

(480) 451-1223
About

Wells Fargo & Company (NYSE: WFC) is a nationwide, diversified financial services company with $1.6 trillion in assets. Founded in 1852, Wells Fargo provides banking, insurance, investments, mortgage, and consumer and commercial finance through more than 8,700 locations, more than 12,500 ATMs, online (wellsfargo.com), and mobile devices. We’re headquartered in San Francisco, but we’re decentralized so every local Wells Fargo store is a headquarters for satisfying all our customers’ financial needs and helping them succeed financially. We do business with one in three U.S. households. Wells Fargo has more than 265,000 team members in 36 countries across our approximately 90

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
2.9
36 reviews
513
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
116
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 32 Reviews2.9Google
  • 2 Reviews3.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brigit Carriedo on Facebook

5 years ago

04/30/2015, 15:04 PM
I wish there was a 1/2 a star they try to get your business just smile and do your job shirt and sweet works, but no! They wanna know what you're doing this weekend and what you do for a living. Wth
Respond to negative reviews
Scd Prospect on Facebook

6 years ago

06/29/2014, 17:39 PM
VPS Pride on Citysearch

10 years ago

11/09/2009, 11:10 AM
Consider Extremely Hazardous...Do Not Use Wells Fargo – I came to this branch to cash a payroll check and was forced by Bob Sawdey (Banker) and Vicky Shahin (General Manager) to open both an checking and saving account when all I wanted to do was cash a paycheck that was drawn on an Wells Fargo Account. After showing four different forms of identification proving who I was....they had the nerve to say that the only way they can cash the paycheck was to open an account...which regretfully I did. Here I go today to deposit my paycheck into both my savings and checking account only to find out that....I wont have access to my hard-earned money that i damn near busted my back for until the next day and if i had gone to close my account I'd have to drive all the way back to this branch and pick up the check (Yeah! you heard me right!) and waste my time and effort into trying to cash a paycheck that is almost damn near impossible to do now with much thanks to the idiots there. Please.....Please, to those who read this review who have thoughts of opening an account at this branch....PLEASE! FOR THE LOVE OF GOD! Do Not Ever Bank Here at Wells Fargo, they are only in business to rip hard working people off of hard earned money and use bullcrap bank policies and procedures to justify their actions and they dont care to they hurt in the process. I've never had any faith in Banks or the crap that they provide and Wells Fargo only showed me that Banks and People can not be trusted to manage money... If my review helps someone stay away then I know I've helped somebody
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Anna Roth on Citysearch

12 years ago

08/18/2008, 15:19 PM
This California-based bank has been serving the financial needs of Americans since 1852. – In Short This financial institution's stagecoach logo isn't just there for show--after Henry Wells and William Fargo opened the bank for Gold Rush prospectors in San Francisco, they wre integral players in a stagecoach network that stretched across the West. Today, the bank has locations across the country and offers personal and business checking, savings and investment accounts and credit cards. Wells Fargo also helps its patrons with home mortgage, insurance, loans and consumer finance.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.