Logo White
Watch Demo

Wellness Done Naturally

Own this business?
5.0
48 reviews
|Wellness|Rockville Centre, NY 11570

64 N Park Ave, Ste 102, Rockville Centre, NY 11570

(516) 641-3841

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Health improvement programs Weight loss programs Allergy assessments Holistic health

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
48 reviews
545
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 36 Reviews5.0Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Araselis Fraser on Facebook

10 months ago

01/29/2019, 09:42 AM
The personal attention & information is helping me make life-changing steps in a bite-sized ways... Someone once said the journey of thousand miles begins with a single step. The staff at Wellness Done Naturally gently facilitates those steps... & even hold your hand along the way. I'm incredibly grateful.
Mrod Rodriguez on Facebook

a year ago

10/31/2018, 04:02 AM
Definitely Recommend Wellness Done Naturally, you need to take control of your body and this is the place to start at!
Sara Abduljalil-DeGuzman on Facebook

a year ago

08/30/2018, 09:57 AM
My treatment plan is manageable, encouraging and very realistic. I feel so much better already. My anxiety and depression is behind me. I’m finally happy. It’s a journey and I’m glad Alex is guiding me through it. Praise the Lord for her practice and her team!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Jessie Lynn on Facebook

2 years ago

05/08/2018, 06:21 AM
Thank you Alex for pushing me every week to be a healthier person!
Ann Marie Morgan on Facebook

2 years ago

10/25/2017, 10:18 AM
Albie Hauser on Facebook

2 years ago

09/28/2017, 01:25 AM
Vivian Perez on Facebook

2 years ago

05/22/2017, 05:49 AM
When all others failed to figure out why my child Jordan was experiencing pain on her legs without aparent cause, Alex figured it out. In conjuction with muscle testing and food logs Alex was able to narrow down the issue and now we know exactly what triggers these hopeless filled moments that would keep my husband and I up sometimes through the wee morning hours. Thanks Alex. God bless the work of your hands.
Danielle Maria on Facebook

4 years ago

04/24/2016, 03:21 AM
Ally Ippolito on Facebook

4 years ago

04/03/2016, 20:08 PM
My husband and I have been going to see Alex for a month. We have made amazing progress, she is the best love her, she is really informative.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.