Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wellington Elder Care Assisted Living Facility

Claimed
4.8
32 reviews
|Assisted Living Facilities|Wellington, FL 33414

14097 Lily Ct, Wellington, FL 33414

(561) 389-3503

http://www.wellingtoneldercare.net/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Assisted Living Facilities

4373 Venus Ave

(561) 471-1766
5.0
(8) · Wellness

1845 Garfield St

(954) 921-1819

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Wellness

2512 NW 124th Ave

(954) 227-8793

8 people are looking at this business

4.9
(15) · Physical Therapy

2750 N 29th Ave #320

(954) 367-3816

1 person is looking at this business

About

Wellington Elder Care is a Home-Like enviroment place located in the heart of Wellington.Fl. We offer 24 hr care to seniors. Please refer to our website for more details.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
32 reviews
526
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Belinda Bucci review for Wellington Elder Care Assisted Living Facility
Belinda Bucci on Facebook

a year ago

09/05/2020, 09:39 AM
This place is unsafe. Limited individuals at this facility speak English. If you aren’t going to have staff that speaks English how are they supposed to convey emergencies to family. They must advertise this to families because this could become a problem if your loved one is English speaking since staff is non-English speaking. They appear uneducated and wait to act on emergencies. They waited until 11:30 to send a text message that my father in law had stroke symptoms when they started at around 7am. I’d say that’s pretty negligent. Their staff needs a serious education course on signs of a stroke and what to do immediately.
Angela Bucci review for Wellington Elder Care Assisted Living Facility
Angela Bucci on Facebook

a year ago

08/22/2020, 11:33 AM
All I can say is DO NOT SEND YOUR LOVED ONES HERE. Wellington elder care is a nightmare. Ricardo and Rosa the owners are cheap, unprofessional, and allow scam doctors at their facility. Their doctor prescribed three medications and diagnosed a condition for my grandfather that were all incorrect. They allow different “doctors” and specialist to see and prescribe incapacitated elderly individuals medication without consent, and without informing the dpoa of changes. These are individuals who are not of sound mind and cannot make their own decisions. They will tell you that your family member is doing “good” no matter what actual state their in. Every month their phones are broken and your not able to reach your loved ones. This place not only misdiagnoses people but also will feed you lies. They advertise they have cameras, yet they seem to be “not recording” as Ricardo will say when a sentinel fall happens at his facility that results in DEATH. I advise you as a fellow healthcare professional do not take your loved ones here.
Angela Rose review for Wellington Elder Care Assisted Living Facility
Angela Rose on Facebook

a year ago

08/22/2020, 06:51 AM
All I can say is DO NOT SEND YOUR LOVED ONES HERE. Wellington elder care is a nightmare. Ricardo and Rosa the owners are cheap, unprofessional, and allow scam doctors at their facility. Their doctor prescribed three medications and diagnosed a condition for my grandfather that were all incorrect. They allow different “doctors” and specialist to see and prescribe incapacitated elderly individuals medication without consent, and without informing the dpoa of changes. These are individuals who are not of sound mind and cannot make their own decisions. They will tell you that your family member is doing “good” no matter what actual state their in. Every month their phones are broken and your not able to reach your loved ones. This place not only misdiagnoses people but also will feed you lies. They advertise they have cameras, yet they seem to be “not recording” as Ricardo will say when a sentinel fall happens at his facility that results in DEATH. I advise you as a fellow healthcare professional do not take your loved ones here.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Daylin A. review for Wellington Elder Care Assisted Living Facility
Daylin A. on BBB

3 years ago

11/06/2018, 03:34 AM
Wonderful place
Business Response:

Thank you

Lisa Materdomini review for Wellington Elder Care Assisted Living Facility
Lisa Materdomini on Facebook

6 years ago

06/06/2015, 03:31 AM
My Grandmother lived at Wellington Elder Care for a little over a year. I can't say enough about the owners and the staff. They are the most wonderful people on earth. They are all so caring and compassionate. They took wonderful care of my grandmother until she recently passed. Thank you from the bottom of my heart for taking such wonderful care of her and welcoming my family into yours. It was a joy and privilege to see you all everyday. You all have beautiful souls and may God Bless each and every one of you for your dedication and hard work. Lisa Materdomini
Tim Ramirez review for Wellington Elder Care Assisted Living Facility
Tim Ramirez on Facebook

6 years ago

05/27/2015, 04:00 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.