Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Weight Watchers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
22 reviews
|Weight Loss Centers|Jacksonville, FL 32250

1254 Beach Blvd Unit 26 C, Unit 26 C, Jacksonville, FL 32250

(800) 651-6000

https://www.weightwatchers.com/us/404

Open now:7:30 am - 10:30 am

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(7) · Nutritionists

5 17th Ave N

(904) 866-2393
5.0
(59) · Nutritionists

12627 San Jose Blvd #502

(904) 683-8177

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Weight Loss Centers

2121 Corporate Square Blvd #151

(904) 553-2646

1 person is looking at this business

About

Start your journey to a healthier life by joining Wellness Workshops at WW Studio Jacksonville Beach. During the meeting you'll meet people like you who are transforming every day by making changes to eat well, move more, and connect with others. All sessions will be led by a Wellness Coach who's been in your shoes. Join and find out how WW has helped millions of members lose weight and have happier lives. Please note meeting times may change. Get the latest times and offers, sign up for our new WW Freestyle program, and find out more info on our website.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
22 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eleanor S. Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

05/27/2018, 17:26 PM
Very inspiring leader.
Lynn Benton Boston on Facebook

4 years ago

08/04/2017, 17:09 PM
Crissy Gyst on Facebook

4 years ago

06/25/2017, 05:15 AM
Very friendly and welcoming group. If you are looking to lose or maintain your weight, this is the center for you.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Tammy Guilfoyle on Facebook

4 years ago

06/09/2017, 02:38 AM
I really was nervous going to a new place but I loved Valerie. It was very informative and there were a lot of great stories. Even more hopeful that I will get to my goal weight.
Sue Collum Dixon on Facebook

4 years ago

03/04/2017, 05:40 AM
Alisa Gil on Facebook

4 years ago

02/04/2017, 12:17 PM
The Friday morning Jax Beach meeting is wonderful! It is a great variety of women and men, and leader Anita is a riot! Great tips, great sharing, and Anita a.k.a. "The Queen", celebrates our milestones in song. If you can't make that 9:00 am meeting, you can catch her act on Wednesday nights 6pm at Towncenter. I'm a lifetime back at goal and this time I am staying in meetings because I cannot and don't have to do it alone!
Laurel Callery Franke on Facebook

4 years ago

02/04/2017, 04:59 AM
I have been a lifetime member for about 14 years now and the Jax Beach Center is only center I have been to. I love it. In all the years I have been going,I have been lucky enough to have 3 great leaders:Diane Salmon,Ginny Palmer,and now Anita Durst. Great place and support group.
Gail Yaber on Facebook

4 years ago

02/03/2017, 19:47 PM
I love going there learning new things and learning different idea
Vicki Unger on Facebook

5 years ago

12/18/2016, 14:35 PM
I love our very special leader Diane Reilly Salmon, she is dynamic, energetic, compassionate and a go getter. I have been attending her l meettings since I returned to Jacksonville in 2007. All who attend our Saturday meetings have become very close and we are Family now. We help each other even outside our meetings. Weight Watchers meetings on Saturday is the very best and all are welcome to join our beautiful family for weight loss, always a laugh or two, encouragement, love and compassion.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.