Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Weight Loss MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.2
88 reviews
|Weight Loss Centers|Denver, CO 80203

700 E Speer Blvd, Denver, CO 80203

(720) 279-1164

https://weightlossmdcherrycreek.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Weight Loss Centers

3003 E 3rd Ave #203

(303) 388-8041
5.0
(3) · Weight Loss Centers

1711 S Pearl St

(720) 402-2288
4.9
(125) · Wellness

9226 Park Meadows Dr # 200

(303) 629-6676
4.9
(10) · Nutritionists

1930 S Federal Blvd

(720) 292-6780
4.7
(27) · Weight Loss Centers

3095 W 38th Ave

(303) 458-1551
4.7
(28) · Wellness

3211 W 20th St

(970) 528-0200
About

Weight Loss MD in Denver, CO offers several different medically supervised programs to help you start losing those unwanted pounds! In addition to weight loss, we also provide services such as hormone therapy, BioTE®, CoolSculpting®, and more to help you look and feel your best! Call us today to schedule an appointment!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.2
88 reviews
544
  
43
  
33
  
26
  
132
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Q G. review for Weight Loss MD
Q G. on BirdEye

a year ago

05/22/2021, 11:13 AM
This is my second go round with them. Lost 20 lbs the first time so far I have lost 10 lbs in 6 weeks and my stomach has gone down tremendously! I am wearing a jumpsuit today that I could not even button up 2months ago! Thank you Weight loss Md cherry creek!!!(speer)
Shawna Y. review for Weight Loss MD
Shawna Y. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

01/28/2015, 08:20 AM
Do NOT go to this place unless you like having unorganized, incompetent people make appointments for you that are erroniously deleted or moved without notifying you and a nurse who rarely stays late and calls in often. There are other weight loss companies that are MUCH better organized!!
Respond to negative reviews
ahchrist review for Weight Loss MD
ahchrist on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

04/16/2014, 16:02 PM
Horrible service.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
ahchrist review for Weight Loss MD
ahchrist on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

04/16/2014, 05:57 AM
Clinic staff have no clue about program. I was told I could pick up a refill of phentermine onmy lunch break.. When I got there, I was then told I would have to see someone first. I then waited almost an hour for them to take me back to a room only to be told I was denied because the nurse wasn't there and I would need to make an appointment and come back. Very clumsy service. I even emailed them explaining my frustration and never received a response. Go to Cherry Creek Medical Weight Loss on Cherry St. They are professional.
Insightful Solutions Counseling by Ana Champagne/Bilingual Spanish review for Weight Loss MD
Insightful Solutions Counseling by Ana Champagne/Bilingual Spanish on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

01/03/2014, 11:22 AM
Great Service! Wishing you a Happy New Year! hank you for networking with us!
cathyhennings1 review for Weight Loss MD
cathyhennings1 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

07/13/2013, 02:46 AM
Finally something that works!
gwilli review for Weight Loss MD
gwilli on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

03/26/2013, 11:13 AM
I've been going her since Dec 2012 and have had great results. I've lost 21lbs through diet, exercise, and the amazing help of Phentermine. The staff is sweet and curteous. Appointments are easy to book and you are in and out of the office in a timely manner.
James review for Weight Loss MD
James on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

01/11/2012, 08:49 AM
It seems strange that the website NEVER mentions any MD by name or bio....and the place is called Weight Loss MD??????
Anonymous review for Weight Loss MD
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

07/07/2011, 06:17 AM
The staff is sweet and accomodating. I got great results and they were great with working my appointments around my busy schedule. I will definitely recommend this facility.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.