Logo White
Watch Demo

Webster Legal LLC

Own this business?
5.0
63 reviews
|Legal|Westfield, IN 46074

104 North Union Street, Westfield, IN 46074

(317) 565-1818

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Knowles & Associates
5.0
(3) · Legal

811 S Range Line Rd

(317) 848-4360

1 person is looking at this business

Williams Cone & Billings
5.0
(1) · Legal

222 IN-9

(317) 462-5577

1 person is looking at this business

Lewis Wagner
5.0
(10) · Legal

501 Indiana Ave #200

(317) 237-0500

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
63 reviews
561
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 53 Reviews5.0Google
  • 10 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
SteveandDawn Price on Facebook

a year ago

08/15/2018, 03:02 AM
I hired Will back in 12/13. In 2016 he ended up handing me over to Craig Kelley and Faultless, which is the best thing he did for me. He did not prepare me at all for my deposition in 2015.......not knowing how unprepared I was, I went ahead and did it. I did awful. It came back to bite me in the Butt and I ended up having to settle for a lot less because of it.
Ashley Klein on Facebook

a year ago

07/12/2018, 02:46 AM
He’s a very intelligent and caring man. I would highly recommend his practice!
Tina Snodgrass on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2018, 00:54 AM
Not only is William Webster one of the most intelligent attorneys I have met but a great problem solver and gets the job done!
Featured content
5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Mark Perrine on Facebook

3 years ago

04/20/2017, 01:24 AM
Will and Carla are amazing- they are great at listening and understanding our company's issues and came up with creative solutions to address them. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Tom Duke on Facebook

3 years ago

02/09/2017, 01:07 AM
Eximplifys “big town experience & results, with a small town feel”. Will and his staff couldn’t have been more helpful, communicative & passionate about my family’s case. I could tell that they were very experienced in almost all areas of law and they were well respected by the court which made us much more comfortable.
Billie Lou on Facebook

3 years ago

02/09/2017, 00:09 AM
Will & Carla have helped us in so many ways. Excellent legal advice and people you can trust!
Tammy Williams-Doddridge on Facebook

4 years ago

10/01/2015, 02:42 AM
Rachel Sayers on Facebook

4 years ago

07/21/2015, 01:04 AM
Matt Heiligstedt on Facebook

4 years ago

07/21/2015, 01:01 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.