Logo White
Watch Demo

Webster Family Physicians

Own this business?
4.1
35 reviews
|Healthcare|St. Louis, MO 63119

7979 Big Bend Boulevard, St. Louis, MO 63119

(314) 961-6631

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Dr. Abena O. Ofori, MD
5.0
(1) · Doctors

9500 Euclid Ave

(800) 223-2273

1 person is looking at this business

Dr. Anna E. Hatic, DO
5.0
(6) · Doctors

5735 Meeker Rd

(937) 548-9680

1 person is looking at this business

Rachel Workman
5.0
(2) · Doctors

13123 E 16th Ave

(720) 777-1234

1 person is looking at this business

The Woodruff Institute
5.0
(2) · Doctors

14440 Metropolis Avenue

(239) 498-3376

1 person is looking at this business

Jacobs Donald R MD
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

6075 S Quebec St

(303) 796-9232
Angarita Benjamin N MD
5.0
(1) · Doctors

New York

(212) 241-6500

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
35 reviews
522
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
16
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 17 Reviews4.2Facebook
  • 16 Reviews3.9Google
  • 1 Review4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David Sharp on Facebook

a year ago

03/20/2019, 02:38 AM
Excellent Doctors Office. They spend a lot of time with each client making sure that they know what does and does not ail them. My wife and all 5 of our children use this office. Thanks!
Shana Lowe on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2018, 13:00 PM
I am amazed at the team of health professionals at WFP. I am blessed to have such supportive doctors along with me, in my journey to a healthier me! They are amazing!!!!
Linda Hoff on Facebook

2 years ago

12/28/2017, 13:39 PM
I've been seeing Dr Wessling for over 10 years and always referred friends to him but not any more. Wait times have become extremely long as other clients without an appointment are squeezed in front of you. Appointment Dec 13 waited 1 hour and then needed to leave because I had to be somewhere else. Rescheduled for today. Over 1 1/2 hr wait for a 10:30 appointment. No apology and staff didn't let me know there was a long wait. So much for showing your loyal patients respect. I will take my business elsewhere. My time is valuable.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors
Adro Nieman on Facebook

2 years ago

09/28/2017, 10:44 AM
DO NOT GO TO THIS DOCTOR OFFICE! Debbie, the office manager, is so rude. I have unfortunately had to talk to her for several YEARS now dealing with a insurance issues and every time I speak to her she is rude and pushes the issue into my plate and says "its my responsibility" to complete whatever task it may be. I visited their office ONE TIME in 2014 and am still dealing with their HORRENDOUS billing issues. There are other options in St. Louis, go there instead.
Respond to negative reviews
Melanie Rose on Facebook

3 years ago

06/21/2017, 01:57 AM
Cindy Wildebrand is wonderful and knows so much about thyroid issues. She is patient and caring. Even though they no longer accept my insurance, I still see Cindy because she is the only person who can figure out what is wrong and order the correct bloodwork. She's more knowledgeable then most doctors I have seen.
Christina Ritchie on Facebook

3 years ago

04/30/2017, 10:10 AM
Jason William on Facebook

4 years ago

03/30/2016, 08:14 AM
You are now putting your patient care below "prosperity" and allowing your practice to "flourish." What happened to your Hippocratic oath?
Respond to negative reviews
Michele Lawson on Facebook

4 years ago

03/22/2016, 13:26 PM
Dr. Wessling was absolutely an amazing miracal for my son. He cured my sons Eczema in only one month and it's been gone for 11 years. I don't know what we would have done without him. I Thank God everyday for leading us to him.
Sharon Williams on Facebook

4 years ago

02/03/2016, 02:29 AM
Highly recommended. This office's philosophy for your health is the best. Dr. Wessling is great.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.