Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Weber's Pet Supermarket

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
173 reviews
|Pet Stores|Fairfax, VA 22030

11021 Lee Hwy, Fairfax, VA 22030

(703) 385-3766

https://weberspetsupermarket.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(77) · Retail

2830 B Fallfax Dr

(571) 620-2782
5.0
(1) · Pet Stores

PO Box 430

(410) 796-8222

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(183) · Pet Stores

1306 E Gude Dr

(301) 217-0432

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(65) · Retail

3216 Duke St

(703) 370-5544

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(150) · Pet Stores

9469 Baltimore National Pike

(410) 465-0594

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(44) · Pet Stores

9187 Myersville Rd

(301) 293-8444

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
173 reviews
5139
  
419
  
33
  
21
  
14
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Erica Statman review for Weber's Pet Supermarket
Erica Statman on Facebook

2 years ago

03/25/2020, 02:34 AM
They are the best. So knowledgeable and friendly. They have been so great in helping me get a all the right stuff for our rescue. I totally recommend them!
Melody Knapp review for Weber's Pet Supermarket
Melody Knapp on Facebook

2 years ago

11/30/2019, 01:11 AM
Weber's is the BEST pet supermarket on the east coast! Recently moved to South Carolina and still come back to Webers to get the best dog food for my golden retriever and yellow lab, Regal Lamb. Hard to find. Employees so helpful. They treat us like family. Can't go wrong!
Lynn Beal review for Weber's Pet Supermarket
Lynn Beal on Facebook

2 years ago

09/14/2019, 01:36 AM
They are very helpful and resourceful.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Pat Curtin review for Weber's Pet Supermarket
Pat Curtin on Facebook

3 years ago

07/09/2019, 03:19 AM
Great info and pet food. Thanks!
Sandra M Chase review for Weber's Pet Supermarket
Sandra M Chase on Facebook

3 years ago

04/10/2019, 01:24 AM
Weber's Pet Supermarket of Fairfax has been my go-to pet supply store for my three successive English Labradors. This family owned business is friendly and knowledgable. Their prices are competitive and reasonable. They always offer to carry my bags of kibble to my vehicle for me. Twice a year they host Lab Rescue of LRCP Adoption Days in their back parking lot that I appreciate because that is the rescue from whom I adopted my current beloved purebred English Labrador, Duchess.
Janine Easterwood review for Weber's Pet Supermarket
Janine Easterwood on Facebook

3 years ago

03/18/2019, 03:09 AM
My granddaughter adopted her dog at the Chantilly location and I was glad we could find everything we needed for him there.
Kevin Bosch review for Weber's Pet Supermarket
Kevin Bosch on Facebook

3 years ago

08/27/2018, 05:45 AM
Excellent staff, knowledgable. Friendly. Easy to return things. I have been going to the the fairfax city location for 20 YEARS.
Allysun Shine review for Weber's Pet Supermarket
Allysun Shine on Facebook

4 years ago

03/04/2018, 01:33 AM
Best pet store and employees ever! They love all the animals like family and always give the best advice����
Natalie Warriner review for Weber's Pet Supermarket
Natalie Warriner on Facebook

7 years ago

05/06/2015, 10:20 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.