Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

WE R CPR

Claimed
5.0
565 reviews
|Emergency Medicine|Baton Rouge, LA 70809 United States

8772 Quarters Lake Rd Suite#14, Ste 14, Baton Rouge, LA 70809 United States

(225) 978-5858

http://www.wercprla.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Emergency Medicine

7373 Perkins Rd

(225) 246-9290
5.0
(1) · Emergency Medicine

5000 Hennessy Blvd

(225) 765-7163
5.0
(2) · Internal Medicine

888 Tara Blvd #F

(225) 926-4400
About

Fun and affordable CPR Classes. BLS Training, Heartsavers CPR, First Aid, Bloodborne Pathogens, Infant CPR, First Aid Kits, Corporate CPR Training, Group CPR Training

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
565 reviews
5553
  
46
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Krys Nichole review for WE R CPR
Krys Nichole on Facebook

3 years ago

03/17/2020, 11:12 AM
Best CPR and First Aid training I've been to. Best instructors EVERY!!
Shelby Kounter review for WE R CPR
Shelby Kounter on Facebook

3 years ago

11/27/2019, 14:58 PM
very knowledgeable and professional! got cpr certified for nursing school!
Katrina Whitman Seaverson review for WE R CPR
Katrina Whitman Seaverson on Facebook

4 years ago

04/23/2019, 08:33 AM
Jiren was very knowledgable and helpful! He assured all students understood the information. There were working mannequins available. Class was very well organized! I will be going here for renewal in the future!
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Rebekah Scott review for WE R CPR
Rebekah Scott on Facebook

4 years ago

12/27/2018, 00:55 AM
Great class! Very involved instruction!
Trey Knight review for WE R CPR
Trey Knight on Facebook

4 years ago

10/24/2018, 08:46 AM
Wonderful and convenient learning experience
Kami Douglas review for WE R CPR
Kami Douglas on Facebook

5 years ago

11/30/2017, 08:34 AM
Teresita Catherine Williams review for WE R CPR
Teresita Catherine Williams on Facebook

5 years ago

11/22/2017, 06:03 AM
LeAnn Phillips review for WE R CPR
LeAnn Phillips on Facebook

6 years ago

10/23/2016, 02:28 AM
The instructors were very knowledgeable and patient. I love their enthusiasm and method of teaching!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.