Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

We Care For You, Moving Storage and Concierge Services.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
339 reviews
|Movers|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309 United States

700 NW 57th Pl #5, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309 United States

(954) 688-4620

https://wecareforyou.care/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Transportation Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Transportation Services

3040 Gateway Dr

(954) 973-9486
5.0
(15) · Transportation Services

2630 W Broward Blvd

(954) 945-7838
5.0
(9) · Transportation Services

6158 NW 74th AVE

(786) 267-3302
5.0
(2) · Movers

6940 NW 12th St

(305) 594-2175
5.0
(277) · Movers

16501 NW 8th Ave.

(305) 622-5262
5.0
(1030) · Transportation Services

12690 NW South River Dr.

(305) 787-3603
About

Counseling Services

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
339 reviews
5203
  
48
  
32
  
23
  
144
  
79 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Lyana F. review for We Care For You, Moving Storage and Concierge Services.
Lyana F. on BirdEye

6 months ago

03/23/2022, 10:14 AM
The number of one-star reviews on the Ft. Lauderdale BBB website speaks for itself, but I'll add mine because this company deserves absolutely no business from anyone. Prior to the pickup of my belongings out of state, their customer service representative I spoke with told me I would be contacted by a dispatcher to schedule the delivery of my belongings at my home address. Instead, I received a text message from an unknown number two days after the pickup from one of their drivers, claiming they'd tried calling me multiple times the previous day, and telling me they'd be delivering that very morning. When I contacted this driver and explained to them I'd never received any call from their number, nor any text or voicemail message from anyone previously to schedule my delivery date, they simply shouted over me and repeated they'd called me from a different - and also unknown - number and that I hadn't answered, and that I could expect to pay an additional $1,000 if I chose to reschedule my delivery date. I was forced to rush home from work and take a n unexpected day off to attend to a delivery I didn’t schedule, causing me great inconvenience. To boot, my furniture arrived with dents and scratches that were not there previously. As it appears the proprietor is responding to other negative reviews by simply claiming the reviewer isn't one of their customers, I'll add that this company not only does wrong by their clients but also lies to cover for their abysmal work. They are obviously fraudulent and it boggles the mind that they're still in business.
Respond to negative reviews
Charlotte Horton review for We Care For You, Moving Storage and Concierge Services.
Charlotte Horton on Facebook

2 years ago

07/12/2020, 17:49 PM
We Care For You Moving did an amazing job moving me into my new apartment. They were very personable, on time, and quick. I would definitely use them again.
Hope Wood review for We Care For You, Moving Storage and Concierge Services.
Hope Wood on Facebook

2 years ago

07/12/2020, 07:16 AM
Everything went smooth and fast, every single item was wrapped in blankets and was carefully delivered to our new location. 2 movers, almost 4 hours job. Very Satisfied. Thank you!! A Special Thank you to my guy who recommended me them !!
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Paige Wilson review for We Care For You, Moving Storage and Concierge Services.
Paige Wilson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/08/2020, 07:18 AM
We Care For You took care of me and at such short notice! I had to reschedule a few times over the course of a couple of days and they were very accommodating. Mind you, it was the end of the month when moving companies are extremely busy. They even held my furniture overnight at their warehouse because the storage company closed before they arrived. I'd certainly call on them again in the future.
Luca B review for We Care For You, Moving Storage and Concierge Services.
Luca B on BBB

2 years ago

07/08/2020, 06:49 AM
Had a great experience with a three-man crew today. They showed up on time and were PROFESSIONAL, QUICK and EFFICIENT. Price was as quoted, but note hourly rate doesn't include any extras you might need, like packing tape and extra boxes. This was explained up front, and prices were the same or lower as other local companies I requested quotes from. I'd highly recommend this company, and these gentlemen in particular.
Business Response:

Luca nice to meet you and good luck in your home

Aron D review for We Care For You, Moving Storage and Concierge Services.
Aron D on BBB

2 years ago

07/04/2020, 17:23 PM
We were very pleased with the care provided to our furniture during the move. Although we did not move far, our furniture was protected from any damage. Our movers took CARE to ensure they were locating furniture in the RIGHT PLACE in our new home and even helped resolve some issue introduced by our last movers. Move was performed very efficiently. Many thanks.
Business Response:

Thanks enjoy your new home

David Baker review for We Care For You, Moving Storage and Concierge Services.
David Baker on Facebook

2 years ago

07/04/2020, 01:33 AM
We were surprised they were able to take care of a 4 BR move in less than 3 hours. We had some really heavy furniture and they handled it with ease - and even put carpets on our wood floors and blankets on our stairwells to avoid damaging anything. Great hire.
Sonia Fritz review for We Care For You, Moving Storage and Concierge Services.
Sonia Fritz on Facebook

2 years ago

06/29/2020, 07:47 AM
Excellent service! Very careful but speedy!
William Richardson review for We Care For You, Moving Storage and Concierge Services.
William Richardson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/16/2020, 20:27 PM
We Care For You did a really good job. They handled all of our furniture carefully and worked steadily and professionally. They were very good workers and finished the job in less time than we anticipated. I would highly recommend them.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.