Logo White
Watch Demo

Wayne & Dave's Automotive

Own this business?
4.1
72 reviews
|Automotive|Lancaster, CA 93535

43937 Division St, Lancaster, CA 93535

(661) 949-2924

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Vw Audi Uber Wurkx
5.0
(37) · Automotive

26536 Ruether Ave #614

(661) 250-7867

2 people are looking at this business

R & S Auto Repair
5.0
(6) · Automotive

5406 Washington Blvd

(323) 934-4567

2 people are looking at this business

Mac Garage
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1710 W Foothill Blvd STE D1

(909) 982-4900

2 people are looking at this business

007 Glendale Town Car Service
5.0
(5) · Automotive

350 S Brand Blvd

(818) 235-5736

6 people are looking at this business

Superstar of German Cars
5.0
(13) · Automotive

811 Fairview Ave

(626) 799-8163

1 person is looking at this business

Charles Dent
5.0
(8) · Automotive

42620 10th St W

(661) 733-0434

About

Complete Auto Repair * Serving Antelope Valley Since 1988 "We have a deal going on where customers can earn up to $40 by mail with purchase and installation of Carquest Platinum professional brake pads. This offer will be valid August 1st, 2017 through September 30th, 2017. Ask for details."

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
72 reviews
552
  
43
  
31
  
23
  
112
  
1 review has no rating
  • 49 Reviews4.1Google
  • 17 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 6 Reviews3.7Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tammie Nickols on Facebook

4 months ago

08/15/2019, 03:38 AM
Through my mom’s car needs we’ve experienced the best service ever, I mean ever with Wayne and Dave’s. Their attention, customer service, honestly and wonderful old school chivalry was so incredibly appreciated. They made a stressful time for my mom bearable in so many ways.
Thank you Chris and your Wayne and Dave’s Team for all your help!
Rae Lynne Hughey on Facebook

2 years ago

02/19/2018, 05:33 AM
S S. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

12/07/2017, 01:55 AM
Get ready for a customer service experience that will change your outlook on vehicle maintenance and auto repair. Wayne, Dave, Tom, Chris and Ryan are exceptional, trustworthy, and honorable people!
Excellent customer service has almost become a thing of the past. It always gives me a bit of hope when a business actually goes above and beyond the call of duty and provides excellent customer support. I can't begin to explain in words how impressed I am with the service I've always received from Wayne and Dave's Automotive. The folks that work there are not only the nicest guys around town, they know vehicles inside and out -- truly professional!
Honestly, taking a vehicle in for repair is not
...  more>>
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Andy Daddario on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2017, 05:38 AM
Deeana Beigel on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2017, 03:46 AM
So ive waited a while before giving a review. But now after some research and failed attempts at getting a returned call i decided to post my review. Ive have used Wayne and Daves a couple times for my classic cars. This time was a nightmare. I took my car (51 Plymouth) in for a chattering clutch, and brakes, should have been an easy job. I told them they could have it a few weeks, they had it for a few months. Everytime id call, theyd tell me "oh its next" or "well we ordered the wrong part"etc.. always had an excuse. Finally they took out the clutch and sent it off to be rebuilt and resurfaced the flywheel. Which i told them to do when i dropped off the car. Everything else was done... and...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Sarah Terpstra on Facebook

3 years ago

11/03/2016, 03:43 AM
Dave C. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

07/29/2015, 05:34 AM
the place is fantastic...they did the work on my daughters Honda fit for about a third the price Honda wanted and the same on my wife's Toyota they do great work and the friendly service is what makes us return for all of our needs...and you can not beat their prices as well...
Edison Eddie Erazo on Facebook

5 years ago

10/30/2014, 06:51 AM
Edward T Stratford on Facebook

5 years ago

10/18/2014, 03:19 AM
Took my car in for repair there and durning there test drive the front windshield was damaged. The did nothing but make excuses and would not pay anything to help with repair cost . I now go to antelope valley auto car .
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.