Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wayland Construction

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.0
7 reviews
|Contractors|Bellaire, TX 77401 United States

5555 W Loop S # 315, Ste 315, Bellaire, TX 77401 United States

(713) 528-5898

http://waylandconstruction.com

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(225) · Contractors

2205B Anders Ln

(281) 535-3889
5.0
(12) · Contractors

2616 S Loop W

(832) 649-2450
5.0
(336) · Roofing

1220 Blalock Rd Ste 145

(281) 498-7663
5.0
(9) · Contractors

1910 Marvin Cir

(281) 474-7533
5.0
(27) · Plumbing

5000 Katy Mills Cir Ste A1-100

(281) 826-4831
5.0
(10) · Contractors

1795 N Fry Rd

(281) 856-8585
About

Wayland Construction strives to be the most professional new custom homes and renovation company in Houston. We are dedicated to creating an enhanced living environment for our clients. While our passion is building, our satisfaction comes from making our clients happy.Keeping an open communication line throughout every project is a priority. Company policy is to keep the job site as safe and clean as possible, while creating minimal impact on clients during the course of the project. We demand high-quality workmanship from our subcontractors, and require them to follow stringent rules and regulations that are posted at every project site. In turn, the subcontractors respect the team-like ap

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.0
7 reviews
50
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
InnerCity review for Wayland Construction
InnerCity on Citysearch

12 years ago

01/23/2011, 08:39 AM
Highly Recommended for Home Remodel – Top builder. A rare find in Houston. Enjoys fixing up old homes. We are very pleased with the way the project turned out and met all design objectives. On time, on budget, agressive schedule met. Picked Wayland due to references. Honest, Competent, Excellent staff and subcontractors, end result doesn’t look like an addition. Promptly fixed several minor issues that occurred during construction of a new second storey. Very professional. Handled well all the complex parts of the job. The major framing challenges, roofing design, location of fixtures in relation to space and light, design of roof and beams, reinforcing the 1st floor structure including foundations, bathroom and shower layouts. Excellent work with City for permit approval compliance, and managing the whole approvals process and trade inspections. Frank, unbiased opinions on architect, engineer and design approvals. Good financial project management, clear schedule and pricing. Highly recommend this company.
Moonbridge review for Wayland Construction
Moonbridge on Citysearch

13 years ago

08/18/2009, 16:39 PM
Windows – We chose Wayland Construction to upgrade the windows in our 40 year old home. The windows have exceeded every expectation we had. The service and installation that we received from Wayland Construction was great. Everyone we met was professional and wanted to deliver a great customer experience. They will be on the top of our list when we look to do our kitchen or bathroom remodel next.
paulajb review for Wayland Construction
paulajb on Citysearch

13 years ago

03/29/2009, 13:04 PM
Excellent Remodeling Company! – We hired Wayland Construction for a master bathroom remodeling project. We are very pleased with the final results, and believe that the work was completed with very high quality. The project was well planned at the beginning, and our project manager was excellent at developing a comprehensive solution to address each component of the project. He was always very responsive to our questions and feedback as the project progressed. We highly recommend Wayland for any remodel project!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
pgb1313 review for Wayland Construction
pgb1313 on Citysearch

14 years ago

12/13/2008, 05:22 AM
HIghly recommend Construction Company for House Remodel – We hired Wayland Construction to completely remodel our kitchen, along with external improvements. This was our third major renovation for our home in Spring Valley. They provided thorough planning, attention to detail, great design advice and high quality work with few surprises. We were exceptionally pleased with their responsiveness and their inclusion of our ideas when it came to making decisions. Whenever we needed to contact them, they were always quickly accessible. Stephen and Patricia
ThomasDunn review for Wayland Construction
ThomasDunn on Citysearch

14 years ago

05/23/2008, 10:17 AM
Took longer than expected but the results were well worth it – First time Reviewer, thought it might be fun. Our project was a renovation and an addition. It was tough, since my wife and i stayed in the house during this entire project. After 9 months with the typical ups and downs, we absolutely love our new kitchen, new playroom addition and our totally new landscaped yard. I found wayland stood by their word, as well a providing us with a beautiful addition to our home. I highly recommend them. Tom and Barbara Dunn
cdrod review for Wayland Construction
cdrod on Citysearch

15 years ago

01/08/2008, 10:04 AM
Excellent Remodeling Company! – We hired Wayland Construction to add a second floor to our 1950?s Ranch style home. They built out nearly 1000 SF upstairs and expanded our kitchen at the same time. We couldn?t be happier with the final results; the new kitchen is wonderful and the upstairs bedrooms and game room have eliminated the congestion of our growing family. The best part is our house doesn?t look like it was remodeled ? it looks as if it has always been a 2-story home. The project was very well managed with excellent communication and finished on-schedule - slightly over budget because of changes we requested during construction. I would have no reservations about recommending them!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.