Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Waxahachie Veterinary Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
448 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Waxahachie, TX 75165 United States

2300 Brown Street, Ste 101102, Waxahachie, TX 75165 United States

(972) 923-1156

https://waxvetclinic.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(13) · Emergency Pet Hospital

3607 N Buckner Blvd

(214) 321-6916
4.9
(143) · Emergency Pet Hospital

3548 S Hills Ave #10

(817) 922-8022
4.9
(225) · Emergency Pet Hospital

8100 Coit Rd

(972) 335-8100
4.8
(320) · Healthcare

1712 Montgomery St

(817) 735-8700
4.8
(486) · Healthcare

905 W Campbell Rd

(972) 495-3083
4.7
(169) · Healthcare

1332 S Plano Rd

(972) 699-7387
About

The mission of Waxahachie Veterinary Clinic is to provide superior care for the life of our patients. We strive to provide excellent medical care for our patients in conjunction with exceptional customer service for our clients. Our staff if committed to strengthening the pet-friendly bond through compassionate care, preventative medicine, and client education. Our mission is to be known as the best, most compassionate veterinary practice in our community.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
448 reviews
5307
  
450
  
39
  
28
  
135
  
39 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Betti H. review for Waxahachie Veterinary Clinic
Betti H. on BirdEye

2 years ago

01/25/2021, 06:55 AM
I went for 10 years in the last couple times I’ve been very disappointed they keep on trying to upsell me on other things. Had a situation and I needed to get appointment as soon as possible I could leave her there but can’t pick her up until 15 minutes after they close that was not acceptable and can’t get me in for several days. I’ve been a faithful client for many years and they can’t give me an extra 15 minutes very disappointing.
Respond to negative reviews
Elizabeth-Jennifer Blake review for Waxahachie Veterinary Clinic
Elizabeth-Jennifer Blake on Facebook

2 years ago

03/31/2020, 11:36 AM
This vet has been SOOOO KIND!! Every time I walk in I see smiles and friendly welcoming voices from all the staff!! My cat Percy has become very fond and comfortable with the staff and they take such good care of him! He usually will shy away from many... but they have made him so comfortable! Every month he has his b-12 shot injections... he comes out happy and healthy! Thank you for being dedicated to my furry kids!
Sydney Spradling review for Waxahachie Veterinary Clinic
Sydney Spradling on Facebook

2 years ago

03/11/2020, 02:08 AM
I love this place everyone here is so nice an both of my dogs love all the attention they get!!
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Bobby Sandlin review for Waxahachie Veterinary Clinic
Bobby Sandlin on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2020, 13:50 PM
very good vet all the people there are very caring
Elia Suarez review for Waxahachie Veterinary Clinic
Elia Suarez on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2020, 00:03 AM
Great experience and the staff is very accommodating.
Tabitha White-Jones review for Waxahachie Veterinary Clinic
Tabitha White-Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

02/29/2020, 15:50 PM
We love the staff! We have been to the clinic for routine & an emergency every time they have been very helpful, understanding & caring.
Tina Dotson Pefuhl review for Waxahachie Veterinary Clinic
Tina Dotson Pefuhl on Facebook

3 years ago

02/11/2020, 12:21 PM
Very loving staff. Nice clean facility. Dr. Vaught has cared for each of my babies and I was very impressed with her care and compassion. Very happy!!
Lamar-LaWanna Ford review for Waxahachie Veterinary Clinic
Lamar-LaWanna Ford on Facebook

3 years ago

02/07/2020, 00:03 AM
We always get great service and the doctors and staff are very caring!!
Morgan Marie Sletten review for Waxahachie Veterinary Clinic
Morgan Marie Sletten on Facebook

3 years ago

01/22/2020, 01:54 AM
The staff are so sweet and interactive. This was our first visit and we are a patient for life now! Very pleased with the level of attention and care provided. 💗
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.