Logo White
Watch Demo

Water Heater Repair Houston TX

Own this business?
5.0
76 reviews
|Plumbing|Houston, TX 77077

12702 Whittington, Houston, TX 77077

(281) 760-3993

https://waterheaterrepairhoustontx.com/

Open now:6:00 am - 10:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Plumbing

6056 Brookglen Dr

(713) 909-4589
5.0
(2) · Plumbing

7728 Long Point Rd # 201

(713) 688-1832

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Plumbing

5727 Cheltenham

(832) 862-2002

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Contractors

1795 N Fry Rd

(281) 856-8585
5.0
(7) · Plumbing

6901 Raton St

(713) 682-7454

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Contractors

15503 Telge Terrace

(281) 351-2544
About

A tankless electricWater Heater Repair Houston TX has the tendency to save money on energy consumption because it only turns on once the need to use it arises. This is one good piece of information for you to know if you are considering this unit and has always used a 40 or 50 gallon tank that is on all the time.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
76 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
73 reviews have no rating
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
jackson gabriel on Foursquare

2 months ago

06/16/2020, 12:28 PM
We trust Them implicitly. They do great work and go out of their way to ensure they are only charging you for the work that is absolutely necessary. Would recommend to anyone.
Janne Morenot on Facebook

2 months ago

06/08/2020, 06:10 AM
Great professional and on time service. Not only did plumber install my garbage disposal, but he found and fixed a clog in my drain that I didn’t know was there. Also, after completing the garbage disposal installation, he happily looked at and repaired an issue with my toilet. I would definitely use them again!
Lane mak on Foursquare

2 months ago

06/08/2020, 01:36 AM
The problem was more extensive than originally planned and they had a solution. They provided an exceptional quote, started the work the following day, finished it on time and in-budget.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
san jan on Foursquare

3 months ago

05/14/2020, 06:15 AM
Thanks to your emergency plumbing team, I was able to stop my toilet from leaking and overflowing all around my house. This means that I can save money on new hardwood floors! Nice!
Alyssa Jacob on Facebook

3 months ago

05/05/2020, 02:38 AM
A toilet clog can really cause a lot of problems for me and my family, but we were glad to call in your mobile plumbers. Thanks a lot for removing all of my blockages and clearing my drainage pathways!
ryleig homar on Foursquare

4 months ago

04/06/2020, 06:30 AM
A water leak isn’t something that I’m equipped to fix by myself, but your plumbers ended my leaks in no time.
alexa hunter on Foursquare

4 months ago

04/05/2020, 09:46 AM
My wife had been complaining about our shower head leaking for a long time, so I decided to call your plumbers over to take a look at it. Best decision ever!
anastasiadustin siadustin on Foursquare

5 months ago

03/16/2020, 05:57 AM
It’s so cool being able to get my sewage tank repaired by your professionals. I really believe in the pros that are on your team.
Larry Frank on Facebook

5 months ago

03/16/2020, 01:30 AM
Unlike other amateurs in this business, your team of professional plumbers have what it takes to be the best. Nice job.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.