Logo White
Watch Demo

Waste Systems

Own this business?
2.7
55 reviews
|Consumer Services|Colorado Springs, CO 80911

4040 Clearview Frontage Rd, Colorado Springs, CO 80911

(719) 390-5097

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

About

Widefield, Stratmoor Valley, Stratmoor Hills, Service Available, Security, Roll Off, Recycling Available, Fountain, Commercial Service Available, Colorado Center, Clearview, Cart Service

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
2.7
55 reviews
522
  
40
  
31
  
24
  
128
  
  • 40 Reviews2.7Google
  • 8 Reviews3.0Merchant Circle
  • 7 Reviews2.4Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eileen on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

08/03/2009, 03:07 AM
Thanks for the reviews. I'm glad I won't make the mistake of doing business with this company.
Respond to negative reviews
Eileen on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

08/03/2009, 02:52 AM
Thanks for the reviews. Luckily for me I wont make the mistake of do
Respond to negative reviews
Justin Boyle on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

06/03/2009, 03:13 AM
My relatives had a two can service with this waste company, and I live across the street. I happened to be borrowing one of their cans for the day and apparently they drive around searching for people "illegally" using their cans. Anyway the guy came up and grabbed the trash can and when I asked him what he was doing he gave me the what for! Yelling at me telling me why do I have this can. I asked who he was and he rudely turned his back to me and pointed at the logo at his shirt!! After that i was reasonably upset we began to argue. After it was all said and done he went to my relatives house and grabbed their trash can too. Simply because I told him he was going to lose our business. He ex...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
mamatomany on Dex Knows

11 years ago

03/18/2009, 06:06 AM
We use them once a year..best prices
Once a year, my hubby and I rent a roll off from them. Even in the height of the high gas prices, their prices stayed the same. They have the best prices in town for roll offs. Going to call them again today.
elaine tiamfook on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

03/09/2009, 04:30 AM
I must say that at the beginning the service with the company was ok. However, in the past two mths (Jan and Feb) when i had to call the company with an issue the woman that answered the phone was very sarcastic and rude! However, we stayed with them. Approximately two weeks ago i complained about a bag being left and that it was out of the trash can. A man that answered immediately took his drivers side and acted as if we placed it on the curb. In which we didn't. I finally got frustrated and told him to come pick up the cans. He said if that's what you want and as if my business did not matter. Would not recommend this company especially if you have a complaint. I am with a new company wit...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
cilla on Dex Knows

11 years ago

12/21/2008, 02:52 AM
No Ones Fool
I have been with Waste Systems for over 20 yrs. During the summer of 08 we cut branches from some trees, we cut all branches into small pieces an placed them into trash bags. Pick - up was Monday, we had 12 bags on the side walk. Driver decided he would take 6 bags and left the rest. I called WS to complain,they explained the problem to me, we can only have 5 bags and to call in advance if we had extra and to put the remainder out fo next weeks pickup. Problem solved?, no, I was charged an extra $13.25 and to to pay by 12/01 which I did not do. 12/15/08 I had 2 small bags out for pick-up which were not. It seems this driver had it out for us after calling WS. I paid what was owe
...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.