Logo White
Watch Demo

Waste Systems

Own this business?
2.7
55 reviews
|Consumer Services|Colorado Springs, CO 80911

4040 Clearview Frontage Rd, Colorado Springs, CO 80911

(719) 390-5097

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

About

Widefield, Stratmoor Valley, Stratmoor Hills, Service Available, Security, Roll Off, Recycling Available, Fountain, Commercial Service Available, Colorado Center, Clearview, Cart Service

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
2.7
55 reviews
522
  
40
  
31
  
24
  
128
  
  • 40 Reviews2.7Google
  • 8 Reviews3.0Merchant Circle
  • 7 Reviews2.4Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

07/27/2014, 05:12 AM
Great service, I watched my driver clean up a mess today that was caused by an animal before he got there. Happy customer
nickerdoodle227 on Dex Knows

9 years ago

01/21/2011, 03:53 AM
Laziest Trash company ever
You literally pay for what you get. Although they may be cheaper than the others they are also very lazy. My trash pick up was skipped two weeks in a row. Then when I cancelled my trash I was told a manager would call me. Yeah, a manager never did. I am also waiting on my refund still it has been past two weeks. I have called but for some reason this company doesn't answer their phone.
Respond to negative reviews
Jackie on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

12/16/2010, 00:45 AM
Been with this company for over a year and absolutely love it. They come by on time every week and when I first started the service, I forgot to put my trash out on the curb. Luckily, they came and walked to the front of my house to get the trash cans for me. Thanks so much!!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
notsopleased on Dex Knows

9 years ago

09/20/2010, 08:00 AM
No pick up
Last Friday my trash was not picked up. On calling them this morning, Monday, they stated that my trash was not picked up for lack of payment. The receptionist did state that my payment check had arrived in Saturday's mail. My issue: Bills are supposed to be paid within 10 business days of receipt. 10 business days is tomrrow!
Pat on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

06/08/2010, 04:48 AM
I have been very pleased with the service. The trash cans hold everything I need to dispose of and they pick up things my previous collectors would not take (small amounts of yard trash). They have never missed a pick up and have not left debris behind, again as my previous service did.
ColoAbeja on Dex Knows

10 years ago

04/07/2010, 04:23 AM
Best price for service
I have been a customer for over three years when I moved into the area I wanted to use a local business and signed up with them after looking at the prices of other trash companies in town. Their rates are the best I could find and when gas prices went up they kept their prices low. I am completely satisfied with my service and would recommend them to anyone.
nzw090 on Dex Knows

10 years ago

02/22/2010, 04:55 AM
horrible customer service
We were customers for almost three years until December 2009. We put out our trash on Christmas eve morning. The trash was never picked up. Thinking that it was a holiday, we didn't think anything of it until the following week. After still no pick up, we call the company who said that their driver "specifically remembered" that our trash wasn't out - seriously, I guess they don't have very many customers if the driver can remember each individual house. When I told the manager that his driver was mistaken, he became confrontational, refused to come get the trash, told me that we woudl have additional charges the following week for having too many bags. I told him t
...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
michael mullins on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

11/12/2009, 02:01 AM
i set my trash out early this morning and the driver never picked up the trash. I am just asking if you fallen behind and if the driver will pick up on friday. please call me 719-482-5781
Levi Johnson on Dex Knows

10 years ago

10/13/2009, 07:57 AM
Another Dissatisfied Customer
Shortly after beginning their service I guess I made the grave mistake of putting out a container without their logo on it, of course their driver could not be expected to use common sense and realize that my address was that of paying customer and pick it up anyway. So the following week I had two containers of trash, one with their logo on it, one without... they only bothered to dump the half full container with their logo. Now I am stuck with three week old trash. After calling to complain, I was only left further dissatisfied after being made to feel like an idiot by Chris the manager. Needless to say, I have cancelled the service and gone with one of the o
...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.