Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

WashOut Laundry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
59 reviews
|Laundry Services|Vancouver, BC V5N 4A9

2058 Commercial Drive, Vancouver, BC V5N 4A9

(604) 927-4688

https://www.washout.ca/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties Wash and Fold. Pick up and Delivery

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
59 reviews
531
  
46
  
33
  
27
  
18
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa Hope review for WashOut Laundry
Lisa Hope on Facebook

3 years ago

04/01/2019, 11:09 AM
Absolutely enjoy their pick up and drop off service. There is coin operated laundry in my building, but limited washers and dryers. Sending it out is comparable in price, and I don't have to worry about being the "machine hog" in the building, when I have let the laundry situation get away from me.
Business Response:

Thanks for the lovely note, Lisa! We are glad you are enjoying the service!

Liz Helen Tommy LaRiviere review for WashOut Laundry
Liz Helen Tommy LaRiviere on Facebook

3 years ago

09/22/2018, 15:24 PM
Very clean and friendly place to go!!! I’m a mother with a lot of laundry! I will definitely be going back to this laundromat for sure ♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️
Sara Frederking Schwark review for WashOut Laundry
Sara Frederking Schwark on Facebook

3 years ago

09/04/2018, 08:56 AM
I'm down with a broken ankle and dropped 3 loads of laundry off for the wash and fold service. The laundry came back clean, super fresh, folded (yes that's expected but what a luxury!) and with a quick turnaround time! What a time (and life!) saver!
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Victoria Ann Scow review for WashOut Laundry
Victoria Ann Scow on Facebook

3 years ago

09/04/2018, 04:06 AM
Awesome location just up the street from us. Brand new machines, new look and I like the size of both washer/dryer. Like the card thing not cash. There is an app to let you know that you're laundry is done as well.
Louise Warden review for WashOut Laundry
Louise Warden on Facebook

3 years ago

08/21/2018, 11:23 AM
Had my goose down duvet washed and dried in the new large machines Sunday. It came out super clean and I’ve never seen it so fluffy and thick. Thanks Washout !
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.