Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Washington Window & Door

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
17 reviews
|Door Sales/Installation|Redmond, WA 98052

17832 NE 65th St, Redmond, WA 98052

(425) 702-9227

https://washingtonwindowanddoor.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Construction in your area
5.0
(1) · Construction

20310 14th Dr SE

(425) 483-1542
5.0
(4) · Door Sales/Installation

6101 199th St NE B

(360) 435-0821
5.0
(7) · Construction

19011 36th Ave W f

(425) 775-1146
5.0
(6) · Door Sales/Installation

2720 34th St

(425) 259-6650

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Construction

6720 210th St SW A

(425) 774-7012
About

A trusted window and door engineering company going the extra mile to ensure customer satisfaction. A Licensed, Bonded and Insured company with installers that are *AAMA Certified Master Installers. ‎

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
17 reviews
513
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 9 Reviews4.8Yellow Pages
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

4 years ago

02/20/2017, 01:25 AM
Anonymous on Facebook

4 years ago

02/20/2017, 00:35 AM
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

12/28/2011, 00:06 AM
Todd and crew are fantastic to work with just top notch it has been a pleasure to work with them.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
revans24 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

11/30/2011, 01:23 AM
I own a townhouse in Bellevue and spent a considerable amount of time searching for energy efficient windows to complete a full custom remodel.. The challenge was two fold. The building itself was built in the late 1970's and contained large custom made single pane windows with aluminum siding. Furthermore, access to the windows from the outside necessitated a 40 foot climb. I had to find an supplier and installer that could work with the unique dimensions and just as important, was able to install the windows that would conform with regulations of the H.O.A. maintaining standard outside appearance. Their is a tremendous amount of custom wood work in the walls, siding and crown molding. Mid Pacific Windows was able to not only provide the best price quote but went above and beyond what I expected to work with these challenges. Not only is the appearance from the inside immaculate but the outer appearance remained in tact and I received all of the paperwork for tax rebates in within 48 hours. I have highly recommend Kirk and his team to my friends and neighbors. Mid Pacific went above and beyond high expectations I had set forth and surpassed all I had expected. I've been pleased to see 4 of my neighbors in the unit make the same decision as I did and utilize Mid Pacific Windows.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

11/30/2011, 00:54 AM
I own a townhouse in Bellevue and spent a considerable amount of time searching for energy efficient windows to complete a full custom remodel.. The challenge was two fold. The building itself was built in the late 1970s and contained large custom made single pane windows with aluminum siding. Furthermore, access to the windows from the outside necessitated a 40 foot climb. I had to find an supplier and installer that could work with the unique dimensions and just as important, was able to install the windows that would conform with regulations of the H.O.A. maintaining standard outside appearance. Their is a tremendous amount of custom wood work in the walls, siding and crown molding. Mid Pacific Windows was able to not only provide the best price quote but went above and beyond what I expected to work with these challenges. Not only is the appearance from the inside immaculate but the outer appearance remained in tact and I received all of the paperwork for tax rebates in within 48 hours. I have highly recommend Kirk and his team to my friends and neighbors. Mid Pacific went above and beyond high expectations I had set forth and surpassed all I had expected. Ive been pleased to see 4 of my neighbors in the unit make the same decision as I did and utilize Mid Pacific Windows.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

10/26/2011, 01:49 AM
The guys who installed our door sure were a nice group of guys. They did a good job and seemed to care about what they were doing. They did a good job of cleanup after they were done. Ill definitely be calling them if I need my windows done.
conapul on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

10/26/2011, 01:08 AM
The guys who installed our door sure were a nice group of guys. They did a good job and seemed to care about what they were doing. They also did a good job of cleanup after they were done. I'll be calling them if I ever need my windows done.
w3g43 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

10/17/2011, 02:24 AM
I want to thank you & your company for doing a good job at my friends home over by Jackson Golf Course. She is very happy that I told her about our windows and recommended you to do her home. She has noticed a great deal in temperature change and loves the warmer feeling in the home. Keep up the good work, Dennis E.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

10/17/2011, 01:52 AM
I want to thank you & your company for doing a good job at my friends home over by Jackson Golf Course. She is very happy that I told her about our windows and recommended you to do her home. She has noticed a great deal in temperature change and loves the warmer feeling in the home. Keep up the good work, Dennis E.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.