Logo White
Watch Demo

Washington Law Firm

Own this business?
4.8
28 reviews
|Legal|Orlando, FL 32803

535 North Fern Creek Avenue, Orlando, FL 32803

(407) 982-4130

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Law Office of Paul L. Urich
5.0
(3) · Legal

1510 E Colonial Dr

(407) 896-3077

1 person is looking at this business

Law Offices of Paul Urich Esq.
5.0
(3) · Legal

1510 E Colonial Dr

(407) 896-3077
Kosto & Rotella PA
5.0
(1) · Legal

619 E Washington St

(407) 425-3456

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
28 reviews
523
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 10 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Valerie Rivers on Facebook

3 months ago

08/27/2019, 06:08 AM
Attorney Washington is excellent! I dont have words to express my gratitude towards The Washington Law Firm as the services they provided were top notch. Thank you so much for the care you put into my case.Award Banner
Antoinette Jones on Facebook

a year ago

09/07/2018, 04:47 AM
The Washington Law Firm, help me at a time when I didn’t see a way out. They have been there for me and my children at a time when I was struggling spiritually and financially. I thank God for the Washington’s their professionalism and integrity is unparalleled. Thank you Mr. and Mrs. Washington
Amie Robinson on Facebook

a year ago

09/06/2018, 07:53 AM
Great customer service, customer focus, and will work hard for you.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Alexandra Isidor DC on Facebook

3 years ago

12/12/2016, 04:08 AM
Charles Curry on Facebook

4 years ago

04/05/2016, 06:30 AM
Let us say this again, Mr. and Mrs. Washington, you saved us!!!! It was hard to make up our minds to do it, but I really believe God led us to you all. We tell people about the Washington Law Firm all the time and we never know if someone is going to follow through and call but we speak highly of you guys. Not just the process, but the conversation and honesty from the beginning till the end. You never made promises that you could not guarantee and you told us that. You all said we will do our best to get you the best outcome and the firm did just that. Your integrity as a company and personally is wonderful and the concern you have for people in general is Christ like which makes you all WI...  more>>
Dieudonne Jean Charles on Facebook

4 years ago

01/17/2016, 06:02 AM
Eily Duran on Facebook

4 years ago

09/03/2015, 04:50 AM
Alicia Martinez on Facebook

5 years ago

10/04/2014, 03:10 AM
The Washington Law-firm has helped my family with so much! They are absolutely AMAZING!! They are such good people and I am so glad that my parents had the chance of working with them, they will help you tremendously! If you're going through hell the Washington firm will help you get through it! :)
Tramesa Akins on Facebook

5 years ago

06/13/2014, 05:41 AM
I think The Washington Law Firm is very thorough in their work and get it done in a timely manner. Their clients' needs are always first!! They go the extra mile to make sure their clients are able to stand strong and move forward with the proper knowledge and tools to be success in the future. The credit builders workshop was PHENOMENAL!! It was very informative to those who are wanting to rebuild their credit. Thank you, Washington Law Firm!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.