Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

WashClub Philly

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Dry Cleaning & Laundry|Pine Brook, NJ 07058

Pine Brook, NJ 07058

(888) 463-9340

http://www.washclubphilly.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 10:00 pm

Facebook

Twitter

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(15) · Consumer Services

159 3rd Ave

(212) 473-3713
5.0
(1) · Dry Cleaning & Laundry

914 E Main St

(203) 323-7627

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(82) · Dry Cleaning & Laundry

155 W 70th St

(212) 501-9431
About

Philly's leading laundry and dry-cleaning on-demand delivery services. Use code BE11 for $11 off your first time order.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Judith R. review for WashClub Philly
Judith R. on BirdEye

4 years ago

06/22/2017, 11:38 AM
The items I sent came back so nice; carefully folded, wrapped in plastic, in a great fabric bag to send future items. I was amazed at the speedy return time. Plus a discount on my first order!
Renee review for WashClub Philly
Renee on BirdEye

4 years ago

06/22/2017, 11:36 AM
Fast! Perfect service. I would use them again
Ruth review for WashClub Philly
Ruth on BirdEye

5 years ago

04/21/2017, 22:48 PM
Everything was well washed and beautifully folded. Great work.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Emily A. review for WashClub Philly
Emily A. on BirdEye

5 years ago

03/13/2017, 09:44 AM
Great Job! Everything comes back great! Love these guys!
Scott S. review for WashClub Philly
Scott S. on BirdEye

5 years ago

03/07/2017, 21:06 PM
Second time we've used WashClub Philly. Impressed with quick service and care taken with laundry. Items sorted and neatly packed.
Gary review for WashClub Philly
Gary on BirdEye

5 years ago

02/12/2017, 05:15 AM
WashClub is fantastic. Our washer broken and we needed laundry service for a bit. WashClub was just what we were looking for. Ordering was simple. Pick-up and drop-off was simple and fast. It was great to have my laundry folded and sorted in a bag. :)
Dana review for WashClub Philly
Dana on BirdEye

5 years ago

12/14/2016, 08:09 AM
Awesome! Super fast service, very reasonably priced. I've used a lot of laundry services and I can safely say this is one of the best!!! Thank you!!!
Jonny S. review for WashClub Philly
Jonny S. on BirdEye

5 years ago

11/07/2016, 12:35 PM
I just signed up for service with WashClub Philly after fining them on Instagram. I found them to be very professional and courteous. My dry cleaning came back impeccable. I even got $11 off using their code INSTA11 for first time orders. I wish I could give them six stars!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.