Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge

Warnken, LLC

Own this business?
4.9
177 reviews
|Legal|Baltimore, MD 21208

2 Reservoir Cir #200, Ste 104, Baltimore, MD 21208

(443) 921-1100

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Law Office of Carlton J Moss Jr
5.0
(5) · Personal Injury Law

728 Rock Spring Road

(410) 838-6100
Herndon Law Firm
5.0
(7) · Personal Injury Law

1031 Sterling Rd

(703) 435-7330
Car Accident Lawyer Benjamin Stirling, Esq.
5.0
(123) · Legal

1111 Park Ave #150

(410) 929-9988

5 people are looking at this business

Axel John C Atty
5.0
(1) · Legal

200 E Lexington St # 1100

(410) 752-7169

1 person is looking at this business

Simon & Associates
5.0
(2) · Personal Injury Law

1111 16th St NW

(202) 429-0094
Mark G. Chalpin
5.0
(3) · Personal Injury Law

116 Billingsgate Ln

(301) 990-4900

1 person is looking at this business

About

Successful Pikesville law firm with more than 20 years of experience achieving great results for clients. We represent individuals in personal injury matters, workers' compensation cases, and criminal matters. With 15 years of experience as general counsel to the Maryland Troopers Association, we also have a focus on law enforcement and public safety.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
177 reviews
5171
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 170 Reviews4.9Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Denise Buchanan on Facebook

a year ago

03/11/2019, 02:13 AM
I was injured in 2015, and had gone through 2 lawyers before I found Rebecca Smith, she did more for me in the first 6 months I got her than the other two did in the 2 years I had them. I love Rebecca and would recommend her to anyone wanting a hard working Lawyer to represent them.
Steve Brown on Facebook

a year ago

02/12/2019, 03:03 AM
Amazing firm , very impressed
Rebecca Hoodwin on Facebook

3 years ago

05/11/2017, 01:43 AM
Rebecca Smith and her paralegal Stephanie have been godsends when I was left in the lurch by others. They realized when they took me on that I already had an ongoing case that was not about bringing on a windfall, but rather about its merits. They actually have checked in with me, rather than me having to always be the first to reach out. I am thankful every day for people like them, rare indeed in this world. Go to them FIRST, people. I wish I had.
Featured content
5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Amanda Eagle-Housden on Facebook

4 years ago

06/18/2016, 01:34 AM
I have been having multiple issues with work since pretty much the beginning of the year. At first I had a very short time frame in which to get a lawyer. Warnken's online live chat help on their website got me in touch with Rebecca Smith, who made long drives to my place of employment for short meetings to represent me. She has helped me so much along the way and I couldn't be more grateful for such an intelligent, understanding, and kind lawyer. Some things took routes that weren't part of her law focus and I have talked, or at least to tried to talk, to many lawyers this year. Some tried to refer me to someone who could help, but most to wouldn't take the case, many told me to call back once I was wrongfuly fired for fighting back. A few lawyers actually told me with me location and profession that I really only had two choices, take the harassment or find another job as the state I work in isn't kind employs who fight back, in basic words from one lawyer - the state system doesn't care about employees. Some of my issues are still going on and I hope I am able to keep Rebecca Smith with me for the areas she covers, until it is all over with. I definitely would recommend her and this firm to anyone, just haven't known many to need their services yet, so this review is the best I can do for now.
Dave Moxley on Facebook

5 years ago

11/19/2014, 00:23 AM
Rebecca and the entire team were great.Nothing but good things to say here.I will be using them for a long time.Great great great
Susan Yoder on Facebook

6 years ago

06/12/2014, 03:24 AM
I switched attorneys 1 month ago and this law firm has done more for me in 1 month than the other did in 1 year. They are very professional. Rebecca and Stephanie are awesome.
Janet Arnett on Facebook

6 years ago

04/16/2014, 01:55 AM
That they are representing workers. Hopefully, under paid workers
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.